RHEINESSEN

The Rhineland-Herzegovina wine-growing area is the largest German wine-growing region. In this region there is a large selection of white and red wines, but the main varieties are Riesling, Müller-Thurgau and Dornfelder. The young winegrowers use their know-how and their self-confidence to promote innovation and preserve the historic wine culture. In many inns, regional chefs conjure up perfectly matched specialties with Rheinhessen wine.

FRANCONIA

One of the most beautiful wine regions in Germany is Franconia. Exciting cycling and hiking trails between Spessart, Rhön and Steigerwald await you. There you will find varied landscapes, charming winegrowers, Franconian hospitality and probably see a castle.

BADEN

The Baden wine region, the southernmost and third largest in Germany, is primarily a long, thin strip of vineyards nestled between the hills of the Black Forest and the Rhine, stretching for some 400 km. Many visitors are drawn to Baden for the mild climate, the pretty wine-growing villages and the diverse landscapes that offer varied wines. The city of Baden-Baden is known for high-end tourism, its resort and spa among the most chic in the world where several international festivals are also held.

PALATINAT

La région viticole du Palatinat est la deuxième plus grande région viticole et l'un des plus grands producteurs de vin d'Allemagne. Non seulement les raisins se sentent à l'aise dans l'atmosphère chaleureuse, mais les citrons, les figues et les kiwis mûrissent également en grande abondance. De plus, les villages pittoresques sous le soleil brûlant offrent une touche méditerranéenne particulière. Dans la région viticole du Palatinat, vous vous sentirez sûrement rapidement comme dans le jardin d'Eden.

LA MOSELLE

La région viticole de la Moselle est la plus ancienne et la plus grande région viticole d'Allemagne et comprend les régions de la Moselle, de la Sarre et de la Ruwer. Il y a 2000 ans, les Romains y ont commencé la célèbre viticulture. Aujourd'hui, on cultive principalement des vins légers et fruités tels que le Riesling, l'Elbling et le Müller-Thurgau. L'Elbling blanc joue un rôle particulier, car il s'agit du cépage le plus ancien de la région. Rendez-vous dans l'une des charmantes caves, essayez leur assortiment et visitez les caves à vin historiques. Outre ses grands vignobles, la Moselle est aussi un lieu de villégiature apprécié. Vous découvrirez de nombreux sentiers de randonnées pédestres et cyclables qui vous guideront à travers vignobles, vallées et villages pittoresques.

PEACHLAND

Welcome to the sweetest place under the sun. Charming community nestled on the western shore of Okanagan Lake, Peachland is an exceptional travel destination for those looking to embrace the four seasons. During the summer season there are many hiking, biking and vineyard trails, all within minutes of Peachland.

NARAMATA

Nowhere else in the Okanagan Valley will you find so many wineries clustered together in such a simple sightseeing itinerary! With breathtaking views and delicious dining options featuring local produce, one finds its earl here. You can combine your visit to the wine country with a selection of adventure sports, from kayaking and mountain biking to rock climbing. Or relax by the beach at one of the many lakeside resorts. The Naramata vineyards provide ideal conditions for full-bodied white grape varieties, as well as elegant, earlier-maturing red wines.

OSOYOOS

A desert in Canada? Yep, it is. Extending from the United States, the Great Basin Desert ends in Osoyoos, a small town just north of the border. Imagine dry summers and humidity-free weekends, and you'll see why this is a great place to go on vacation. It is home to the continent's first Aboriginal winery and Canada's warmest lake!

OLIVER

Primarily known as the "Wine Capital of Canada", the city is renowned for the quality of its wine. The topography and the climate provide optimal conditions for growing grapes. The city has the greatest concentration of vineyards and wine shops in British Columbia; over 30 stores in a 15 minute circle around Oliver.

PENTICTON

Nestled between Okanagan Lake to the north and Skaha Lake to the south, Penticton is a bustling town in the Rocky Mountains, where activities abound: from hiking and biking on the Kettle Valley Trail to skiing on the slopes. from the Apex or rock climbing at Skaha Bluffs. For a more relaxing vacation, Penticton offers its 28 golf courses, including 7 professional golf courses, 88 vineyards and numerous orchards.

VENICE

Nestled in the heart of its lagoon, Venice never ceases to make you dream! It is true that the city - made up of 127 islands - offers an atypical appearance. And if it hides many artistic and architectural wonders, it is also distinguished by exceptional craftsmanship! Lovers of arts, history or simply lovers: it is definitely one of the most beautiful destinations in Europe and, without doubt, the world!

MILAN

Milan, a name synonymous with Mecca in the world of fashion and haute couture. The whole planet is in a hurry for shopping. But Milan has so much more to offer, a stay in one of Italy's biggest cities is enough to realize it. The kind of dream destination for a long weekend to visit a dynamic and festive city.

CINQUE TERRE

Between Nice, in France, and Florence, in Italy, a little tourist treasure awaits visitors: the Cinque Terre. These five villages, classified as a UNESCO heritage, are geographically linked to each other like the five fingers of a hand. From west to east, balanced on a narrow strip of land between the Mediterranean and a high mountain ridge, Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, Riomaggiore are hung on vertiginous cliffs, forming over twenty kilometers a spectacular whole with all these houses in pastel colors.

FLORENCE

Many tourists from all over the world consider Florence to be one of the most beautiful city in the world. The Italian city of Tuscany is considered a jewel of Europe. The Italian city located in the region of Tuscany is a real museum. Indeed, every street, alley and building is steeped in history. Gothic and Renaissance architecture, art galleries and museums as well as the local gastronomy are just a few reasons why Florence is appreciated by tourists from all over the world.

SAN GIMIGNANO

From a distance, it is difficult not to recognize San Gimignano. Perched on a hill, its 13 high towers stand in the middle of vineyards and olive trees: a real medieval setting! The city once had 72 tower houses. Each family went there from its construction to prove its wealth and greatness. They met in the towers, linked by gateways in case of enemy attack. Unfortunately, in 1348 the plague decimated a third of the inhabitants of San Gimignano.

SIENA

Located in Tuscany, an iconic Italian region known for its art and gastronomy, Siena is a city where architecture rises very high. Florence’s eternal rival is a giant open-air museum celebrating the Gothic style. Siena is thus endowed with secular and spiritual monuments which have preserved both their medieval forms and their extraordinary art collections, offering the visitor something to marvel again and again!

ROME

The most unmissable of Italian cities, for its cultural richness, its historical heritage and its mythical places, it offers a total change of scenery! The city has remarkably preserved its monuments and its grandiose works of art, witnesses of a very rich past. Strolling in Rome is a real stroll through the ages in fascinating settings! In fact, many are listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

KELOWNA

Described as a small town with the personality of a metropolis, Kelowna is a great place to recharge your batteries! Find the amenities of a big city and extraordinary views of mountains and unaltered streams. Kelowna brings together relaxation & outdoor adventures in one place.

BUENOS AIRES

Bubbly and terribly endearing, Buenos Aires is unique in South America. Its architecture is reminiscent of its European character: more than once, during your stay, you think you have landed in Italy, Spain or even France. The Argentinian capital nevertheless retains its own identity, thanks to the richness of its culture and its art of living where the pleasures of the table and the tango reign supreme.

VALLÉ DE UCO

The Valley of Uco has the particularity of having some of the highest vineyards in the world at the very foot of the Andes! It is one of the most enchanting wine landscapes and without a doubt the Valley will awaken your sensations. This fertile oasis is located in the center of the province of Mendoza and will surprise you with its landscapes and natural beauties.

LUJAN DE CUYO

Did you know that three quarters of Argentina's wine production comes from this region with a mild and sunny climate? If you are a lover of wine and beautiful landscapes, go to the pretty area of Lujan de Cuyo, only about twenty kilometers from Mendoza.

MENDOZA

Located at the foot of the Andes, Mendoza is a laid back city. Known for its surrounding vineyards, the city will offer you the opportunity to have fun through tastings or to stroll along its wide green streets. Discovering Mendoza also means exploring the bars and restaurants overflowing on the sidewalks that come alive after dark.

VALLÉE DE MAIPO

Located between Valparaiso and Santiago, the Maipo Valley is one of the best known and renowned regions of Chile. Wine has been produced in this region since the arrival of the Spanish conquistadors in the 16th century. On a trip to Chile, take the time to spend the day exploring this valley where your day will be mainly dedicated to the tasting of Cabernet Sauvignon with the visit of the Concha y Toro vineyard, the leading exporter of wines in Latin America and one of the most important winemaking brands in the world, present in more than 135 countries.

VALLÉE DE CASABLANCA

Enter the Casablanca Valley and discover a very fertile wine region of Chile. In the west of the country, the Casablanca Valley enjoys a climate exposed to the iodized air of the sea and the winds coming from the ocean. Thanks to the freshness of this coastal region, a delicious Chardonnay is grown there. Be sure to visit the factories and taste these fruity wines with a unique flavor.

SANTIAGO DE CHILE

Shaped in spite of common sense, the capital nestled in the hollow of the Andes has not made sparks in terms of urban planning and persists in building towers. But as vertical and hectic as it is, we feel behind its blurred décor an irrepressible vitality, a variegated space conducive to wanderings and bohemia, in a whole where the times are telescoped. From the city center, still intact with its scent of Old Europe, to the Mercado Central where to nibble an empañada under a glass roof à la Baltard, through the new bosque district, the delightful gardens of Vitacura or the hill of Bellavista, the stroll leads gently to the noche santiagueña, indisputable witness of a new modernity. Admiring your first moonrise while sipping a Pisco sour is a great way to start your trip to Chile...

BORDEAUX

Since 2007, Bordeaux has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site! The historic center of Bordeaux is a place that has received the influences of a classical and neoclassical architecture, and some plots of which have been preserved for two centuries! Strolling through Bordeaux is the assurance of finding magnificent details.

COGNAC

City of Charente, Cognac gives its name to the brandy produced in the surroundings and which constitutes one of the economic activities of the city! For 25 years, the Cognac detective film festival took place every June! The old town has a very special charm with its houses dating from the 15th to the 18th century, the Château des Valois. Take a tour of the Cognac Houses to visit the factory facilities and go for a stroll in the Cognac public garden, a superb English-style garden designed by the architect Edouard André.

DIJON

Why visit Dijon? It is a commune in the Côte-D'Or department in eastern France. It is the heiress of a rich historical and architectural heritage which makes it a tourist city and also renowned for the gastronomy of its region. Its historic center is the second component of the climates of the Vineyards of Burgundy, which are listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Dijon is therefore a great idea to go on weekends or holidays.

ALSACE

Discover some of Alsace's most beautiful landscapes and picturesque villages: this private day trip makes it easy to explore beyond the city limits. Departure in the morning from your hotel and travel in an air-conditioned minivan. You will visit the "four wonders of Alsace": Eguisheim, Kayserberg, Ribeauvillé and Riquewihr - all medieval villages perfect for postcards. Gradually, pass by the local vineyards, and even stop for a wine tasting of the best grape varieties in the region.

STRASBOURG

Capital of the Grand Est region, Strasbourg has also been the parliamentary capital of Europe since 1949. Its historic center of the Big Island is classified as a Unesco World Heritage Site and is worth a visit. But it is not only its heritage to make its success: its cuisine, its famous Christmas market, its bars and restaurants make Strasbourg a success. It is a city where it is very pleasant to stroll. The covered bridges, the Petite France district, the Palais des Rohan, the Notre-Dame Cathedral or the Kammerzelle house are a must. The city of Strasbourg is dynamic, cultural and nature is just a stone's throw from it. Alsatian wines, beers, flammekueche, sauerkraut... Alsatian specialties put the visitor's heart in joy!

CHAMPAGNE

Because the tasting is above all a human encounter, oenologists and champagne winegrowers welcome you in their cellars or their hillsides and introduce you to their secrets... The Champagne Tourist Route offers visitors nearly 400 kilometers of arrowed routes to discover this complex art of the marriage of grape varieties or vintages to offer you an infinite variety of tastes!

PARIS

Paris is monumental, by its size of course but also by its rich architectural heritage! One of the symbols of note Capital, its best known monument is the Eiffel Tower, this "Iron Lady" with a unique look offers an unparalleled view to its visitors. Not far away is the Equally emblematic Arc de Triomphe. Borrowed from history, it dazzles during the sunny days when you can see the sun setting in the hollow of this large arch. Another must-see, Notre-Dame-de-Paris Cathedral offers a grandiose spectacle. This masterpiece of Gothic architecture, lets admire its sculptures, its nave, its towers and even its crypt! Equally evocative and having inspired writers and filmmakers alike, the Basilica of the Sacred Heart hosts the largest mosaic in France and enjoys an incredible panorama from the top of the Montmartre district! Paris is still its mythical squares: the Place de la Concorde with its two fountains, its rostral columns and the incredible obelisk of Luxor, the Place de la Bastille with its famous Colonne de Juillet which commemorates the revolutionary days and its very modern Opéra national de Paris, the Place de L'Opéra which exhibits its magnificent Opéra Garnier....

NIAGARA FALLS

A photo will never capture the grandiose sensation that invades you the first time you face the power of Niagara Falls.

RHEINESSEN

La zone viticole de Rhénanie-Herzégovine est la plus grande région viticole allemande. Dans cette région, il existe un grand choix de vins blancs et rouges, mais les principales variétés sont le Riesling, Müller-Thurgau et Dornfelder. Les jeunes vignerons utilisent leur savoir-faire et leur confiance en eux pour promouvoir l'innovation et préserver la culture viticole historique. Dans de nombreuses auberges, les chefs régionaux évoquent des spécialités parfaitement adaptées avec du vin de Rheinhessen.

LA FRANCONIE

L'une des plus belles régions viticoles d'Allemagne est la Franconie. Des sentiers cyclables et de randonnée passionnants entre le Spessart, le Rhön et le Steigerwald vous attendent. Vous y trouverez des paysages variés, des vignerons de charme, l'hospitalité franconienne et verrez probablement un château.

BADEN

La région viticole de Baden, la plus méridionale et la troisième plus grande d'Allemagne, est principalement une longue bande mince de vignobles nichée entre les collines de la Forêt-Noire et du Rhin, s'étendant sur quelque 400 km. De nombreux visiteurs sont attirés par Baden pour le climat doux, les jolis villages viticoles et la diversité des paysages qui offre des vins variés. La ville de Baden-Baden est connue pour le tourisme haut de gamme, son centre de villégiature et sa station thermale parmi les plus chics du monde où se tiennent en outre plusieurs festivals internationaux

PALATINAT

La région viticole du Palatinat est la deuxième plus grande région viticole et l'un des plus grands producteurs de vin d'Allemagne. Non seulement les raisins se sentent à l'aise dans l'atmosphère chaleureuse, mais les citrons, les figues et les kiwis mûrissent également en grande abondance. De plus, les villages pittoresques sous le soleil brûlant offrent une touche méditerranéenne particulière. Dans la région viticole du Palatinat, vous vous sentirez sûrement rapidement comme dans le jardin d'Eden.

LA MOSELLE

La région viticole de la Moselle est la plus ancienne et la plus grande région viticole d'Allemagne et comprend les régions de la Moselle, de la Sarre et de la Ruwer. Il y a 2000 ans, les Romains y ont commencé la célèbre viticulture. Aujourd'hui, on cultive principalement des vins légers et fruités tels que le Riesling, l'Elbling et le Müller-Thurgau. L'Elbling blanc joue un rôle particulier, car il s'agit du cépage le plus ancien de la région. Rendez-vous dans l'une des charmantes caves, essayez leur assortiment et visitez les caves à vin historiques. Outre ses grands vignobles, la Moselle est aussi un lieu de villégiature apprécié. Vous découvrirez de nombreux sentiers de randonnées pédestres et cyclables qui vous guideront à travers vignobles, vallées et villages pittoresques.

PEACHLAND

Welcome to the sweetest place under the sun. Charming community nestled on the western shore of Okanagan Lake, Peachland is an exceptional travel destination for those looking to embrace the four seasons. During the summer season there are many hiking, biking and vineyard trails, all within minutes of Peachland.

NARAMATA

Nulle part ailleurs dans la vallée de l'Okanagan, vous ne trouverez autant de vignobles regroupés dans un itinéraire touristique aussi simple ! Avec des vues à couper le souffle et de délicieuses options de restauration mettant en vedette des produits locaux, on trouve son comte ici. Vous pouvez combiner votre visite dans la région viticole avec une sélection de sports d'aventure, du kayak et du VTT à l'escalade. Ou détendez-vous au bord de la plage dans l'une des nombreuses stations balnéaires au bord du lac. Les vignobles de Naramata offrent des conditions idéales pour des cépages blancs corsés, ainsi que pour des vins rouges élégants et plus précoces.

OSOYOOS

Un désert au Canada ? Ouais, ça l'est. S'étendant des États-Unis, le désert du Grand Bassin se termine à Osoyoos, une petite ville juste au nord de la frontière. Imaginez des étés secs et des week-ends sans humidité, et vous comprendrez pourquoi c'est un endroit idéal pour partir en vacances. Il abrite le premier vignoble autochtone du continent et le lac le plus chaud du Canada!

OLIVER

Principalement connue comme la « Capitale du vin du Canada », la ville est réputée pour la qualité de son vin. La topographie et le climat offrent des conditions optimales pour la culture de la vigne. La ville possède la plus grande concentration de vignobles et de cavistes en Colombie-Britannique; plus de 30 magasins dans un cercle de 15 minutes autour d'Oliver.

PENTICTON

Nichée entre le lac d’Okanagan au nord et le lac Skaha au sud, Penticton est une ville animée des Montagnes Rocheuses, où les activités ne manquent pas : de la randonnée aux promenades à vélo sur le Kettle Valley Trail, au ski sur les pentes de l’Apex ou l’escalade des rochers de Skaha Bluffs. Pour des vacances plus reposantes, Penticton offre ses 28 terrains de golf, dont 7 professionnels, ses 88 vignobles et ses nombreux vergers.

VENISE

Nichée au cœur de sa lagune, Venise n'en finit par de faire rêver ! Il est vrai que la ville – composée de 127 îles – offre une physionomie atypique. Et si elle cache bien des merveilles artistiques et architecturales, elle se distingue aussi par un artisanat exceptionnel ! Amoureux d'arts, d'histoire ou amoureux tout court : c'est définitivement l'une des plus belles destinations d'Europe et, sans doute, du monde !

MILAN

Milan, un nom synonyme de Mecque dans l’univers de la mode et de la haute couture. La planète entière s’y presse pour faire du shopping. Mais Milan a aussi bien d’autres choses à offrir, un séjour dans l’une des plus grandes villes italiennes suffit à s’en rendre compte. Le genre de destination de rêve pour un long week-end pour visiter une ville dynamique et festive.

CINQUE TERRE

Entre Nice, en France, et Florence, en Italie, un petit trésor touristique s’offre aux visiteurs : les Cinque Terre. Ces cinq villages, classés au patrimoine de l’UNESCO, sont reliés géographiquement entre eux comme les cinq doigts de la main. D’ouest en est, en équilibre sur une étroite bande de terre entre la Méditerranée et une haute crête montagneuse, Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, Riomaggiore sont accrochés sur des falaises vertigineuses, formant sur vingt kilomètres un ensemble spectaculaire avec toutes ces maisons aux couleurs pastel.

FLORENCE

Plusieurs touristes de partout dans le monde jugent que Florence est l'une des plus belle ville du monde. La ville italienne de Toscane est considérée un bijou de l’Europe. La ville italienne située dans la région de Toscane est un vrai musée. En effet, chaque rue, chaque allée et édifice sont chargés d’histoire. L’architecture gothique et renaisscentiste, les galleries d’art et les musées mais aussi la gastronomie locale sont seulement quelques raisons pour lesquelles Florence est appréciée par les touristes de tout le monde.

SAN GIMIGNANO

De loin, il est difficile de ne pas reconnaître San Gimignano. Perchée sur une colline, ses 13 hautes tours se dressent au milieu des vignobles et des oliviers : un vrai décor médiéval ! La ville possédait autrefois 72 maisons-tours. Chaque famille y allait de sa construction pour prouver sa richesse et sa grandeur.  Elle se réunissaient dans les tours, reliées entre elles par des passerelles en cas d’attaques ennemies. Malheureusement, en 1348 la peste décima un tiers des habitants de San Gimignano.

SIENNE

Située en Toscane, une région italienne emblématique connue pour son art et sa gastronomie, Sienne est une ville où l'architecture s'élève très haut. L’éternelle rivale de Florence est un véritable musée géant à ciel ouvert célébrant le style gothique. Sienne est ainsi dotée de monuments séculaires et spirituels qui ont conservé à la fois leurs formes médiévales et leurs extraordinaires collections d'art, offrant au visiteur de quoi s'émerveiller encore et encore !

ROME

La plus incontournable des villes italiennes, pour sa richesse culturelle, son patrimoine historique et ses lieux mythiques, elle offre un dépaysement total! La cité a sue conserver remarquablement ses monuments et ses oeuvres d’Art grandioses, témoins d’un passé très riche. Flâner à Rome, c'est une véritable balade à travers les époques dans des décors fascinants!  D'ailleurs, beaucoup sont inscrits au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

KELOWNA

Décrit comme une petite ville ayant la personnalité d’une métropole, Kelowna est un endroit idéal pour refaire le plein d'énergie! Retrouvez les commodités d’une grande ville et une vue extraordinaire sur des montagnes et des cours d’eau inaltérés. Kelowna réunit en un même lieu détente & aventures en plein air.

BUENOS AIRES

Bouillonnante et terriblement attachante, Buenos Aires est unique en Amérique du Sud. Son architecture rappelle son caractère européen: on se croit plus d’une fois, au cours du séjour, débarqué en Italie, en Espagne ou même en France. La capitale argentine n’en garde pas moins sa propre identité, grâce à la richesse de sa culture et de son art de vivre où trônent les plaisirs de la table et le tango.

VALLÉ DE UCO

La Vallée de Uco a la particularité de posséder les vignobles parmi les plus hauts du monde. En d'autre terme, c'est l'un des paysages vinicoles les plus enchanteurs! Située au pied de la Cordillère des Andes,  la Vallée éveillera vos sensations. Cette oasis fertile est située au centre de la province de Mendoza et vous surprendra par ses paysages et ses beautés naturelles.

LUJAN DE CUYO

Saviez-vous que trois quart de la production viticole argentine provient de cette région au climat doux et ensoleillé ? Si vous êtes un amateur de vin et de beaux paysages, rendez-vous dans la jolie région de Lujan de Cuyo, à seulement une vingtaine de kilomètres de Mendoza.

MENDOZA

Située au pied des Andes, Mendoza est une ville décontractée. Connue pour ses vignobles qui l’entourent, la ville vous proposera de vous divertir à travers des dégustations ou de déambuler le long de ses larges rues verdoyantes. Découvrir Mendoza, c’est aussi explorer les bars et restaurants débordant sur les trottoirs qui s’animent à la tombée de la nuit.

VALLÉE DE MAIPO

Située entre Valparaiso et Santiago, la vallée de Maipo est l’une des régions les plus connues et renommées du Chili. Le vin  a été produit dans cette région depuis l’arrivée des conquistadors espagnols au 16ème siècle. Lors d’un voyage au Chili, prenez le temps de passer la journée à explorer cette vallée où votre journée sera principalement dédiée à la dégustation du Cabernet Sauvignon avec la visite du vignoble Concha y Toro,principal exportateur de vins d’Amérique Latine et l’une des plus importantes marques de vinification au monde, présent dans plus de 135 pays.

VALLÉE DE CASABLANCA

Entrez dans la Vallée de Casablanca et découvrez une région viticole très fertile du Chili. A l'ouest du pays, la Vallée de Casablanca bénéficie d'un climat exposé à l'air iodé du large et aux vents venus de l'océan. Grâce à la fraîcheur de cette région côtière, on y cultive un délicieux Chardonnay. Ne manquez pas de visiter les usines et de déguster ces vins fruités à la saveur unique.

SANTIAGO DE CHILE

Façonnée en dépit du bon sens, la capitale nichée au creux des Andes n’a pas fait des étincelles en matière d’urbanisme et s’obstine à construire des tours. Mais toute verticale et trépidante qu’elle soit, on sent pointer derrière son décor brouillé une irrépressible vitalité, un espace bigarré propice aux déambulations et à la bohème, dans un ensemble où se télescopent les époques. Du centre-ville, encore intact avec son parfum de vieille Europe, au Mercado Central où grignoter un empañada sous une verrière à la Baltard, en passant par le nouveau quartier du Bosque, les ravissants jardins de Vitacura ou la colline de Bellavista, la déambulation mène en douceur vers la noche santiagueña, témoin indiscutable d’une nouvelle modernité. Admirer son premier lever de lune en sirotant un Pisco sour est une excellente manière de commencer son voyage au Chili…

BORDEAUX

Depuis 2007, Bordeaux est inscrite au Patrimoine Mondial de l’Unesco ! Le centre historique de Bordeaux est un lieu qui a reçu les influences d’une architecture classique, et néoclassique, et dont certaines parcelles sont préservées depuis deux siècles ! Flâner dans Bordeaux, c’est l’assurance de trouver de magnifiques détails.

COGNAC

Ville de Charente, Cognac donne son nom à l'eau de vie produite dans les environs et qui constitue une des activités économiques de la ville! Pendant 25 ans s'est déroulé chaque mois de juin le festival du film policier de Cognac! La vieille ville possède un charme tout à fait particulier avec ses maisons datant du XVème au XVIIIème siècle, le château des Valois. Faites une visites des Maisons Cognac pour visiter les installations de l'usine et aller flaner dans le jardin public de Cognac superbe jardin à l'anglaise dessiné par l'architecte Edouard André.

DIJON

Pourquoi visiter Dijon ? La ville est une commune française située entre le bassin parisien et le bassin rhodanien C’est la préfecture du département de la Côte-D’or et le chef-lieu de la région Bourgogne-Franche-Comté. Elle est l’héritière d’un riche patrimoine historique et architectural qui en fait donc une cité touristique et réputé également pour la gastronomie de sa région. Son centre historique est la seconde composante des climats du vignoble de Bourgogne, qui sont inscrits au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Dijon est donc une excellente idée pour partir en week-end ou en vacances.

ALSACE

Découvrez quelques-uns des plus beaux paysages d'Alsace et des villages les plus pittoresques : cette excursion privée d'une journée facilite l'exploration au-delà des limites de la ville. Départ le matin de votre hôtel et voyagez dans une minifourgonnette climatisée. Vous visiterez les « quatre merveilles de l'Alsace » : Eguisheim, Kayserberg, Ribeauvillé et Riquewihr - tous des villages médiévaux parfaits pour les cartes postales. Au fur et à mesure, passez par les vignobles locaux, et arrêtez-vous même pour une dégustation de vin des meilleurs cépages de la région.

STRASBOURG

Capitale de la région Grand Est, Strasbourg est aussi capitale parlementaire de l’Europe depuis 1949. Son centre historique de la Grande Île est classé au patrimoine mondiale de l’Unesco et mérite d’être visité. Mais il n’y a pas que son patrimoine pour faire son succès : sa cuisine, son célèbre marché de Noël, ses bars-restaurants font le succès de Strasbourg. C’est une ville où il est très agréable de flâner. Les ponts couverts, le quartier de la Petite France, le Palais des Rohan, la cathédrale Notre-Dame ou la maison Kammerzelle sont incontournables. La cité strasbourgeoise est dynamique, culturelle et la nature est à deux pas. Vins alsaciens, bières, flammekueche, choucroute… Les spécialités alsaciennes mettent le cœur du visiteur en joie !

CHAMPAGNE

Parce que la dégustation est avant tout une rencontre humaine, oenologues et vignerons champenois vous accueillent dans leurs caves ou leurs coteaux et vous initient à leurs secrets... La Route touristique du Champagne offre aux visiteurs près de 400 kilomètres d'itinéraires fléchés à la découverte de cet art complexe du mariage des cépages ou des cuvées pour vous offrir une variété infinie de goûts !

PARIS

Paris est monumentale, par sa taille bien-sûr mais aussi par son riche patrimoine architectural ! L'un des symboles de note Capitale, son monument le plus connu est la Tour-Eiffel, cette "Dame de Fer" à l'allure unique offre une vue sans pareil à ses visiteurs. Non loin se trouve l'Arc de Triomphe, tout aussi emblématique. Emprunt d'histoire, il éblouit durant les beaux jours quand on peut y voir le soleil se coucher au creux de cette grande arche. Autre incontournable, la cathédrale Notre-Dame-de-Paris offre un spectacle grandiose. Ce chef d’œuvre de l’architecture gothique, laisse admirer ses sculptures, sa nef, ses tours et même sa crypte ! Tout aussi évocateur et ayant inspiré écrivains comme cinéastes, la Basilique du Sacré-Cœur héberge la plus grande mosaïque de France et bénéficie d'un panorama incroyable du haut du quartier Montmartre ! Paris, c'est encore ses places mythiques : la place de la concorde avec ses deux fontaines, ses colonnes rostrales et l’incroyable obélisque de Louxor, la place de la Bastille avec sa célèbre Colonne de Juillet qui commémore les journées révolutionnaires et son très moderne Opéra national de Paris, la place de L'Opéra qui expose son magnifique Opéra Garnier....

NIAGARA ON THE LAKE

Parcourez Niagara-on-the-lake avec ses bâtiments pittoresques de style colonial et ses nombreux vignobles et ne manquez pas la chance de voir les chutes les plus puissantes d’Amérique du Nord reconnus à travers le monde et renommées pour leur beauté !

NIAGARA FALLS

Niagara Une photo ne saisira jamais la sensation grandiose qui vous envahie la première fois que vous faites face à la puissance des Chutes du Niagara.