STRASBOURG

Europe, France

STRASBOURG

Capital of the Grand Est region, Strasbourg has also been the parliamentary capital of Europe since 1949. Its historic center of the Big Island is classified as a Unesco World Heritage Site and is worth a visit. But it is not only its heritage to make its success: its cuisine, its famous Christmas market, its bars and restaurants make Strasbourg a success. It is a city where it is very pleasant to stroll. The covered bridges, the Petite France district, the Palais des Rohan, the Notre-Dame Cathedral or the Kammerzelle house are a must. The city of Strasbourg is dynamic, cultural and nature is just a stone’s throw from it. Alsatian wines, beers, flammekueche, sauerkraut… Alsatian specialties put the visitor’s heart in joy!

Why go there ?
Test alsatian culinary specialties
Browse a piece of the Alsace wine route
Tame the beautiful Cathedral of Notre Dame de Strasbourg

Promotional offers

No post available

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

STRASBOURG

Europe, France

STRASBOURG

Capitale de la région Grand Est, Strasbourg est aussi capitale parlementaire de l’Europe depuis 1949. Son centre historique de la Grande Île est classé au patrimoine mondiale de l’Unesco et mérite d’être visité. Mais il n’y a pas que son patrimoine pour faire son succès : sa cuisine, son célèbre marché de Noël, ses bars-restaurants font le succès de Strasbourg. C’est une ville où il est très agréable de flâner. Les ponts couverts, le quartier de la Petite France, le Palais des Rohan, la cathédrale Notre-Dame ou la maison Kammerzelle sont incontournables. La cité strasbourgeoise est dynamique, culturelle et la nature est à deux pas. Vins alsaciens, bières, flammekueche, choucroute… Les spécialités alsaciennes mettent le cœur du visiteur en joie !

Pourquoi y aller ?
Tester les spécialités culinaires alsaciennes
Parcourir un bout de la route des vins d’Alsace
Mater la belle Cathédrale Notre Dame de Strasbourg

Offres promotionnelles

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.