Sportvac

Job offers

Sportvac

For more than 25 years, Sportvac Voyages has been specializing in sports-oriented travel packages, but can also organize dream vacations to the beaches, cruises or discovering tours. To submit your resume to us, please send it to info@sportvac.com and mention the position you are applying for.

No post available

Almost 25 years ago – already! – that the Sportvac Voyages team shares this same passion with its customers. Over the years, golf, then Formula 1, have been added to Sportvac Voyages offers. We are looking for new enthusiasts in the world of sports travel and tourism, Sportvac Voyages is looking for motivated candidates to work at its travel agency located in Saint-Lambert or telework depending on available positions. To apply, please send your curriculum vitae to info@sportvac.com and mention the position for which you are applying. Note that the masculine form is used to lighten the text.

Our team

No post available

Send us your application!

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Sportvac

Offres d'emploi

Sportvac

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Sportvac Voyages se spécialise dans les forfaits voyages à saveur sportive mais peut tout aussi bien organiser les séjours de rêve à la plage, en croisières ou en circuits découvertes. Pour appliquer chez nous, veuillez svp nous faire parvenir votre curriculum vitae à info@sportvac.com et mentionner le poste pour lequel vous postulez.

Aucun poste disponible

Voilà bientôt 30 ans – déjà! –, que l’équipe de Sportvac Voyages partage cette même passion avec sa clientèle. Au fil des années, le golf, puis la Formule 1 se sont greffés aux offres de Sportvac Voyages. Nous sommes à la recherche de nouveaux passionnés dans le monde des voyages sportifs et du tourisme, Sportvac Voyages est à la recherche de candidats motivés pour travailler à son agence de voyage située sur Saint-Lambert ou en télétravail selon les postes disponibles. Pour appliquer, veuillez faire parvenir votre curriculum vitae à info@sportvac.com et mentionner le poste pour lequel vous postulez. Notez que la forme masculine est utilisée pour alléger le texte.

Notre équipe

Aucun poste disponible

Envoyez-nous votre candidature !

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03