PARIS

Europe, France

PARIS

Paris is monumental, by its size of course but also by its rich architectural heritage! One of the symbols of note Capital, its best known monument is the Eiffel Tower, this “Iron Lady” with a unique look offers an unparalleled view to its visitors. Not far away is the Equally emblematic Arc de Triomphe. Borrowed from history, it dazzles during the sunny days when you can see the sun setting in the hollow of this large arch. Another must-see, Notre-Dame-de-Paris Cathedral offers a grandiose spectacle. This masterpiece of Gothic architecture, lets admire its sculptures, its nave, its towers and even its crypt! Equally evocative and having inspired writers and filmmakers alike, the Basilica of the Sacred Heart hosts the largest mosaic in France and enjoys an incredible panorama from the top of the Montmartre district! Paris is still its mythical squares: the Place de la Concorde with its two fountains, its rostral columns and the incredible obelisk of Luxor, the Place de la Bastille with its famous Colonne de Juillet which commemorates the revolutionary days and its very modern Opéra national de Paris, the Place de L’Opéra which exhibits its magnificent Opéra Garnier….

Why go there ?
One of the great reasons to visit Paris is its impressive number of monuments.
The capital of gastronomy
Paris, because it is a city that moves and never sleeps!

Promotional offers

No post available

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

PARIS

Europe, France

PARIS

Paris est monumentale, par sa taille bien-sûr mais aussi par son riche patrimoine architectural ! L’un des symboles de note Capitale, son monument le plus connu est la Tour-Eiffel, cette « Dame de Fer » à l’allure unique offre une vue sans pareil à ses visiteurs. Non loin se trouve l’Arc de Triomphe, tout aussi emblématique. Emprunt d’histoire, il éblouit durant les beaux jours quand on peut y voir le soleil se coucher au creux de cette grande arche. Autre incontournable, la cathédrale Notre-Dame-de-Paris offre un spectacle grandiose. Ce chef d’œuvre de l’architecture gothique, laisse admirer ses sculptures, sa nef, ses tours et même sa crypte ! Tout aussi évocateur et ayant inspiré écrivains comme cinéastes, la Basilique du Sacré-Cœur héberge la plus grande mosaïque de France et bénéficie d’un panorama incroyable du haut du quartier Montmartre ! Paris, c’est encore ses places mythiques : la place de la concorde avec ses deux fontaines, ses colonnes rostrales et l’incroyable obélisque de Louxor, la place de la Bastille avec sa célèbre Colonne de Juillet qui commémore les journées révolutionnaires et son très moderne Opéra national de Paris, la place de L’Opéra qui expose son magnifique Opéra Garnier….

Pourquoi y aller ?
Une des grandes raisons pour visiter Paris est son nombre impressionnant de monuments.
La capitale de la gastronomie
Paris, parce que c’est une ville qui bouge et qui ne dort jamais !

Offres promotionnelles

Aucun poste disponible

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.