Ski

Destinations

Jasper, an alpine town in the province of Alberta, Canada, is the commercial hub of Jasper National Park. Amid the snow-capped peaks of the Canadian Rockies, the park features lakes, forests and glacier-fed rivers. Offering downtown views, the Jasper Skytram climbs to the top of Whistler Mountain.
Quebec City is the national capital of Quebec! Old Quebec, a UNESCO world heritage gem, is safe and ideal for walking. Stroll through the cobbled streets of the only walled city in northern Mexico and its bountiful nature nearby. Near the city, 4 ski resorts offer exceptional snow conditions and landscapes to make you dream. […]
The « Queen City » of the Kootenays Deep in British Columbia’s Kootenay region exists a one of a kind experience, one that is often hard to define. For those with a passion for epic winters, in a most unique and authentic setting, there is a place… Whitewater Ski Resort.
This world-class resort has earned its reputation as one of France’s most important ski destinations !
The most beautiful playground in Canada In the heart of the Rockies lies one of the most breathtaking and reputable ski lodges in Canada: Banff.
The best ski town in Canada Renowned for its powdery snow and backcountry skiing, it must be known that this mountain is addressed to skiers of all different levels.
A must for thrill-seeking skiers
For skiers that dream of the powdery snow and elevations typical to Western Canada
The #1 ski resort in North America The famous Peak to Peak gondola, which is unique in North America, is located on the largest ski resort in Canada: Whistler. Whistler estate covers close to 7000 acres over 2 breathtaking mountains : Whistler & Blackcomb. After a ski day filled with adventures and emotions, you can […]
The last great, unspoiled resort The enthusiasts of big powder that cringe at the thought of waiting lines and like to race down practically untouched trails need to go to Red Mountain.
Get your snorkel ready With an average snowfall of 15 m Niseko is the number one destination for powder hounds. But wait, there’s more! The deep stuff is usually accessible directly under the lifts. On top of the deep snowpack, the cuisine and cultural discoveries are simply phenomenal. Niseko United showcases a terrain comprised of […]
One of the most remarkable skiing experiences in the world It’s around the village of Farellones that Valle Nevado, La Parva and El Colorado lie, the three prime resort locations in Chili.
Best international family ski resort Big White is the ideal location for family ski trips or with friends, as it offers a nice variety of trails that all different levels of skiers can enjoy.  
Offers more ski resorts than any other North American destination In the north of California, close to the border of Nevada, Lake Tahoe offers the largest concentration of skiing resorts in the United States. All this, combined with world-class nightlife, makes this destination unlike any other.
With its 4 mountains, this ski resort offers a distinct diversity
The most luxurious of all American ski resorts
One of the highest summit elevations in the United States
Known for being a great family destination
Take advantage of 3668 feet of elevation One of Colorado’s authentic Old West towns, Steamboat is over 100 years old but modern in every amenity. Ski Steamboat and discover special programs for children and a unique savings program for teens that give Steamboat its family appeal. With close to 3,000 skiable acres, a Steamboat ski […]
Coveted as one of the largest ski resorts in the world
Those who enjoy skiing in high altitudes will enjoy Winter Park Winter Park Resort is a Colorado favorite located about 67 miles northwest of Denver. Originally built by the city of Denver as a winter park for its residents, Winter Park Resort has continually operated since 1939. The resort contains modern amenities with an extensive […]
Known for giving skiers access to more skiing than anywhere else in the United States This destination is made for alpine skiing purists, the real ones, those who adore the snow and only dream of their next run. The resort has everything one would expect from a modern ski resort including a variety of dining, […]
Urban-based ski vacation It is no wonder that Salt Lake is named Ski City; a combination of urban activities and amenities found in a big city; world-class skiing at Alta, Snowbird, Brighton and Solitude; 500 inches of Utah’s ’’ Greatest Snow On Earth”; unbeatable accessibility.
This resort is part of the huge 3 Valleys ski area, the biggest in the world Perched at 1,450 metres altitude in the Tarentaise Valley. The local architecture is in perfect harmony with the Savoyard style. A large variety of sloples.
The winter sports paradise in the Alpine region Whether you are more « underbrushes » or more « glacier », this destination offers skiing for all styles and levels.
A snowy paradise of the highest calibre Here is a typical Austrian village which is absolutely charming. Situated directly in Arlberg, the largest Austrian ski resort,where you can find restaurants and high-end boutiques.
A typically charming ski resort village, whose architecture is unequalled in France
The highest ski resort in Europe is hard to beat for snow fans
More than 300 days of sunshine per year and has an impressive snow record
Probably one of the best areas for off-piste skiing in Les Arcs
One of the closest major French resorts to the gateway city of Geneva
One of the best Winter sports infrastructure in Europe Host to two Winter Olympic Games, Innsbruck shines with its sports infrastructure. You’ll find high-quality ski resorts, a huge variety of snow-sure pistes for all levels and snow garanteed until Spring.
One of the best all-year round ski resorts in the Alps
Les Menuires meets the requirements of the most demanding skiers Les Menuires ski resort is situated right in the heart of the 3 Valleys ski area; a variety of pistes, the quality of its lift system and an abundance of snow.
A charming and traditional Savoyard village Less than one hour from Geneva, between Lake Léman and Mont Blanc, Les Gets is linked to the huge skiable resort of Les Portes du Soleil. A charming ski-in and ski-out French ski village and a great base to start exploring the variety of slopes for all levels.
Abundance of snow garanteed between December and April Located in the heart of the Alps in the Savoie region facing the Mont-Blanc, this resort combines 5 locations spread over 5 different altitudes with 5 different ambiances. Part of Paradiski domain, Les Arcs offers 425kms of pistes and a yearly abundance of snow.
70% of its domain is above 2000 meters in altitude La Plagne is located in the Tarentaise Valley in the Eastern Savoie department in France. Since 2003, it is connected to Les Arcs domain and is part of Paradiski, the second largest skiing domain in the world.
Huge skiable domaine spread over 5 altitudes Courchevel, located in the world’s biggest skiing area, Les 3 Vallées is resort area spread over 5 altitudes which offers panoramic views, quality snow and great ski in/ ski out accessibility in the land where excellence and French tradition are second nature.
The best value-for-money resort of Les 3 Vallées
Among the prettiest panoramas in the Alps Avoriaz is ideally located in the middle of the Portes du Soleil ski aera. You will ski in a stunning countryside, with open panoramic views of Les Dents du Midi and les Dents Blanches. Like to take it easy or push yourself to the limits, you will find […]
One of the biggest ski areas in Italy
Long regarded as one of the best ski destinations in Italy The simple thought of a skiable resort of international reputation with Italian gastronomy has you salivating? Welcome to Cortina D’Ampezzo, location of the 1956 Olympic Games! In this village of northern Italy, skiing takes place on the slopes of the Dolomites resort.
Italian “art de vivre” at the foot of Europe’s second largest ski domain  
The playground of the rich and famous Located in southeastern Switzerland, St Moritz is one of the most famous resorts in the world: chic, elegant, grand, and with a very cosmopolitan ambience. A beautiful setting around Lake St. Moritzer See in the Engadine Valley, on the southern side of the Alps close to Italy, the […]
Looking for an exceptional ski resort? Verbier is your destination A typical Swiss village, Verbier has managed to develop in perfect harmony with its natural environnement. Once night comes, you will discover plenty of cafés, restaurants and bars where you will the great atmosphere of Verbier.
One of the most recognizable and reputed villages in Switzerland Zermatt offers the opportunity of devouring the slopes on the territories of two countries as on the other side of the mountain, it is the Cervinia station, in Italy, that welcomes skiers. A touch of chic combined with the idyllic charm of a mountain village […]
Remarkable ski resort known for its “American West” style Welcome to this small Wyoming village that has a Far West touch. During the ski season, the quantity of snow is exceptional and there are hardly any lineups at the mechanical lifts.
The Japanese Alps are waiting for you Discover Hakuba Valley and let yourself be tempted by 9 accessible resorts and a huge amount of terrain variety. During your Japanese immersion, you will simply be charmed by the landscape and by the deep snow. The 9 resorts are all accessible via free shuttle but bear in […]
One of the greatest skiing destinations in the world Which ski enthusiast has never dreamt of skiing the French Alps? Welcome to the fantastic universe of Mont-Blanc, the summit of the Alps surrounded by other prestigious peaks.
One of the leading ski experiences in Canada Sun Peaks is for seasoned skiers. All the elements are there to ensure the trip is a success!
The only resort to offer lift, catski, heliski and backcountry skiing from one village base Having the longest elevation in North America, this mountain offers an abundant inclination and a good sporty challenge.
Unique places, with the largest elevation east of the Rockies, the Massif de Charlevoix opens its doors to lovers of the outdoors and grandiose landscape. Plan a ski trip and indulge in a 7.5 km downhill toboggan run, an alpine hike, a snowshoe or cross-country skiing hike, a helicopter adventure to admire the panorama of […]

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

Ski

Destinations

Présentée comme l’une des meilleures destinations de voyage en Asie, Hokkaido promet une expérience familiale amusante. Découvrez la neige poudreuse parfaite pour le ski ou la randonnée sur neige. Détendez-vous au milieu de paysages montagneux naturels avec des activités comme l’équitation, tandis que les délices culinaires comme Nabe est idéal pour toute la famille à […]
Étendu sur plus de 145 hectares de Tomamu Mountain, Club Med introduit une évasion de neige palpitante où les pentes parfaites et poudreuses n’attendent que d’être découvertes. Les fruits de mer frais, le bœuf Wagyu de première qualité et les spiritueux brassés localement primés en font plus qu’une destination à découvrir, mais un voyage culinaire […]
Val Gardena est situé dans le Tyrol du Sud et est l’endroit idéal pour vivre les expériences les plus intenses au cœur des montagnes uniques des Dolomites tout au long de l’année. Une myriade de sports et d’activités sont proposés à Val Gardena, mais le ski est roi. Les montagnes dolomites et les collines enneigées […]
Situé à 1h15 de Genève, le Resort Club Med tout compris de Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon est délicatement posé sur le plateau des Saix, au cœur d’un des plus beaux reliefs des Alpes. Ce nid d’oiseau aux allures de grande villa d’architecte vous accueille sur ses pistes boisées et vous offre un panorama à 360° […]
Jasper, ville alpine de la province de l’Alberta, au Canada, est le centre commerçant du parc national de Jasper. Au milieu des sommets enneigés des Rocheuses canadiennes, le parc compte des lacs, des forêts et des rivières alimentés par les glaciers. Offrant une vue sur le centre-ville, le Jasper Skytram grimpe jusqu’au sommet du mont Whistler.
Planifiez votre voyage de Ski à Québec avec Sportvac Voyages. Votre agence de voyage sportifs #1 au Québec La Ville de Québec, est la capitale nationale du Québec! Le Vieux-Québec, joyau du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, est sécuritaire et idéal à visiter à la marche. Baladez-vous dans les rues pavées de la seule ville fortifiée […]
Parmi les plus beaux panoramas des Alpes Avoriaz est idéalement situé au coeur du domaine des Portes du Soleil. Vous pourrez skier dans un paysage magnifique, avec ouverture des vues panoramiques sur les Dents du Midi et les Dents Blanches. Comme d’y aller mollo ou de vous pousser à l’extrême, vous trouverez un large choix […]
Cette station de classe mondiale a gagné sa réputation comme l’une des destinations de ski les plus importantes de France ! Vous serez charmés par le cachet rustique de cette station typiquement savoyarde.  La station de Val d’isère offre d’innombrables possibilités de descentes hors-pistes qu’il est possible de combiner avec des pistes damées, vous permettant […]
La « Ville Reine » des Kootenays Dans un coin reculé de la région du Kootenay, en Colombie Britannique, existe une expérience unique en son genre, une expérience difficile à définir ! Pour les passionnés des hivers épiques, dans un cadre unique et authentique, nous retrouvons une montagne… Whitewater Ski Resort.
Le plus beau terrain de jeux grandeur nature au Canada En plein coeur des Rocheuses se trouve l’un des plus époustouflants et réputés centres de ski du Canada: Banff.  
La meilleure ville de ski au Canada D’abord reconnue pour sa neige poudreuse et son ski hors-piste, il faut savoir que cette montagne s’adresse à des skieurs de différents niveaux.
Un incontournable pour les skieurs à la recherche de sensations fortes
Pour les skieurs qui rêvent de la poudreuse et des dénivelés typiques de l’Ouest canadien
La station de ski #1 en Amérique du Nord La fameuse gondole Peak to Peak, unique en Amérique du Nord, se trouve sur le plus grand domaine skiable du Canada: Whistler. Après une journée de ski remplie d’émotions et d’aventures, vous pourrez profiter des avantages du petit village de Whistler. Vous y trouverez des restaurants, […]
La dernière grande station « sauvage » Les mordus de la grosse poudreuse qui ont horreur des files d’attente et qui aiment dévaler des pistes presque intouchées doivent se rendre à Red Mountain.
Apportez votre tuba Avec ses 15 mètres de précipitations de neige par année, Niseko United est la destination par excellence pour les amateurs de poudreuse. Le plus beau dans tout ça? Elle est régulièrement disponible directement sous les remontes pentes. En plus de cette neige abondante; plaisir, découvertes culturelles et gastronomie phénoménale seront au rendez-vous. […]
One of the most remarkable skiing experiences in the world It’s around the village of Farellones that Valle Nevado, La Parva and El Colorado lie, the three prime resort locations in Chili.
Meilleure station familiale internationale Big White est l’endroit idéal pour les voyages de ski en famille ou avec les amis, car elle offre une belle variété de pistes qui feront le bonheur des skieurs de tous niveaux.  
Offre plus de stations de ski que n’importe quelle autre destination nord-américaine Dans le nord de la Californie, tout près de la frontière du Nevada, Lake Tahoe offre la plus grande concentration de stations de ski des États-Unis. Combiné à un « night life » de première qualité, Lake Tahoe est une destination incomparable.
Avec ses 4 montagnes, ce domaine de ski offre une diversité distincte
La plus luxueuse de toutes les stations de ski américaines
Un des plus hauts sommets aux États-Unis
Connu pour être une excellente destination familiale
Profitez pleinement des 3668 pieds de dénivelé Steamboat est l’une des villes authentiques des Old West towns du Colorado avec plus de 100 années d’existence; elle offre toutefois des équipements modernes. Cette destination familiale propose des programmes spéciaux pour les enfants et des réductions pour les adolescents. Avec près de 3000 acres de terrain skiable, […]
Convoité comme l’une des plus grandes stations de ski du monde
Qui aime skier en altitude aimera Winter Park Le domaine de Winter Park, situé à 100 kilomètres au nord oust de Denver, est l’un des préférés du Colorado. Originalement construit par la ville de Denver comme un parc d’hiver pour ses résidents, Winter Park est en opération continuelle depuis 1939. La montagne a des installations […]
Connu pour donner aux skieurs accès à plus de ski que partout ailleurs aux États-Unis Cette destination est faite pour les puristes du ski alpin, les vrais, ceux qui adorent la neige et qui ne rêvent qu’à leur prochaine descente. Cette destination a tout ce qu’un skieur peut souhaiter d’un station de ski moderne avec […]
Vacances de ski à caractère urbain Il n’y a pas de hasard que l’on nomme Salt Lake la Ski City; une combinaison d’activités urbaines que l’on retrouve dans une grande ville; des pistes et du ski de renom; une qualité exceptionnelle de poudreuse; 500 pouces de neige par an; accès facile.
Cette station fait partie du domaine skiable des 3 Vallées, le plus grand au monde Perchée à 1,450 mètres d’altitude dans la vallée de la Tarentaise. Une architecture locale en parfaite harmonie avec le style savoyard. Grande variété de glisses.
Le paradis des sports d’hiver de la région des Alpes Que vous soyez plus de type « sous-bois » ou « glacier », cette destination propose du ski pour tous les genres et tous les niveaux.
Un paradis de neige du plus haut calibre Voilà un village typiquement autrichien et absolument charmant. Situé directement sur l’Arlberg, le plus gros domaine de ski d’Autriche, on y trouve plusieurs restaurants et boutiques de luxe.
Un village de ski typiquement charmant, dont l’architecture est inégalée en France !
La station de ski la plus élevée en Europe est difficile à battre pour les amateurs de neige !
Plus de 300 jours de soleil par an et a un record de neige impressionnant !
Probablement l’un des meilleurs endroits pour le ski hors-piste dans Les Arcs !
L’une des principales stations françaises les plus proches de la ville de Genève
Infrastructures sportives d’hiver incomparables en Europe Innsbruck a accueilli deux fois les Jeux olympiques d’hiver et séduit par ses atouts sportifs. Ses grands domaines skiables comptent une multitude de pistes et de descentes en poudreuse où la neige est garantie jusqu’au printemps.
Une des meilleures stations de ski de toute l’année dans les Alpes Pour du bonheur avant l’heure, Tignes est la station de ski toute désignée grâce à son glacier de la Grande Motte. Si vous êtes de ceux qui guettent les prévisions météo à l’affût de la première bordée de neige, sachez qu’il existe une […]
Les Menuires séduit les plus exigeants skieurs La station de ski Les Menuires est située au coeur du domaine skiable Les 3 Vallées en offrant une variété de pistes, une qualité d’équipements et l’assurance de l’enneigement.
Un charmant village de montagne savoyard A moins d’une heure de Genève, entre le Lac Léman et le Mont Blanc, Les Gets fait partie du domaine skiable franco-suisse des Portes du Soleil. Un charmant village de montagne savoyard ou l’on s’évade skis aux pieds sur des terrains adaptés à tous les niveaux.
Qualité d’enneigement assuré de décembre à avril Logée au coeur des Alpes en Savoie et face au Mont-Blanc, cette station regroupe 5 sites situés à des altitudes différentes, 5 ambiances différentes. Rattachée au domaine skiable Paradiski, elle offre 425kms de pistes et un enneigement assuré.
70% de son domaine est au-dessus de 2000 mètres d’altitude La Plagne est située dans la Vallée de la Tarentaise dans le département est de la Savoie. Depuis 2003, cette station est reliée aux Arcs formant ainsi Paradiski, le deuxième plus grand domaine skiable au monde.
Grand domaine skiable sur 5 altitudes Courchevel, situé dans le plus grand domaine skiable au monde Les 3 Vallées, se répartit sur 5 altitudes et offre des panoramas magnifiques, une qualité de neige reconnue, une station »skis aux pieds » au pays de l’exellence de la tradition française.
La meilleure station qualité prix pour les 3 Vallées
Among the prettiest panoramas in the Alps Avoriaz is ideally located in the middle of the Portes du Soleil ski aera. You will ski in a stunning countryside, with open panoramic views of Les Dents du Midi and les Dents Blanches. Like to take it easy or push yourself to the limits, you will find […]
L’un des plus grands domaines skiables en Italie
Considérée depuis longtemps comme étant une des meilleures destinations ski d’Italie Le simple fait d’allier un domaine skiable de réputation internationale à la gastronomie italienne vous fait saliver? Bienvenue à Cortina d’Ampezzo, site des Jeux olympiques de 1956! Dans cette ville du nord de l’Italie, on skie sur les pentes du domaine des Dolomites.
L’art de vivre italien au pied du deuxième plus grand domaine skiable d’Europe  
Le terrain de jeu des riches et célèbres
Cherchez-vous un domaine skiable d’exception? Verbier est votre destination Un village typiquement suisse qui a su se développer en parfaite harmonie avec son environnement naturel. Le soir venu, vous n’en finirez plus de découvrir ses nombreux cafés, restos et bars où l’atmosphère est des plus chaleureux.
L’un des villages les plus connus et réputés de Suisse Zermatt offre la possibilité de dévaler les pentes sur le territoire de deux pays puisque de l’autre côté de la montagne, c’est la station Cervinia, en Italie, qui accueille les skieurs. Une touche de mondanité, allié au pittoresque du village de montagne, confère à Zermatt […]
Station de ski remarquable et reconnue pour son style « Ouest Américain » Bienvenue dans ce petit village du Wyoming qui a tout du Far West. Les quantités de neige reçues sont exceptionnelles durant la saison et on ne voit presque jamais de files d’attente aux remontées mécaniques.
Les Alpes Japonaises vous attendent Découvrez la Vallée d’Hakuba et laissez-vous tenter par cet immense terrain de 9 Montagnes. Cette immersion dans la culture Nipponne vous charmera et vous serez renversé par la beauté du paysage et par la poudreuse profonde. Les 9 montagnes sont toutes accessibles par navette mais certaines en valent plus la […]
L’une des meilleures destinations de ski au monde Quel passionné de ski n’a jamais rêvé de skier dans les Alpes françaises? Bienvenue dans l’univers fantastique du Mont-Blanc, le sommet des Alpes entouré d’autres sommets prestigieux.
L’une des principales expériences de ski au Canada Sun Peaks s’adresse aux skieurs aguerris. Tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour faire de ce voyage un succès!
La seule station à offrir des remontes-pentes, catski, héliski et hors piste à partir du même village Détentrice du plus long dénivelé en Amérique du Nord, cette montagne offre de l’inclinaison en abondance et un bon défi sportif.
Des lieux uniques, avec le plus grand dénivelé à l’est des Rocheuses, le Massif de Charlevoix ouvre ses portes aux amoureux de plein air et de paysage grandiose. Planifiez un séjour de ski et laissez-vous tenter par une descente de luge de 7,5 km de descente, une randonnée alpine, une randonnée en raquettes ou de ski […]

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.