CORTINA D’AMPEZZO

Europe, Italy

CORTINA D’AMPEZZO

Long regarded as one of the best ski destinations in Italy

The simple thought of a skiable resort of international reputation with Italian gastronomy has you salivating? Welcome to Cortina D’Ampezzo, location of the 1956 Olympic Games! In this village of northern Italy, skiing takes place on the slopes of the Dolomites resort.

Why go there ?
Italian gastronomy
Typical local village
Possibility of discovering Venice

In the heart of the famed Dolomites that crown the town, the valley of Ampezzo has long been regarded as one of Italy’s top ski destinations. A mythical town, cherished by the jet-set, Cortina oozes with charm.

Cortina is located in the Ampezzo valley; the ski area is spread out over three sectors, offering a good variety of trails. Off-trails areas, sporting equipment, entertainment and boutiques are all there to satisfy every whim. The après-ski scene is a subtle mix of chic and the art of Latin-style living that you won’t find anywhere else.

* An absolute must are the trails in the Cristallo sector, where you’ll find great verticals between the rocky cliffs.

Ask for the “Dolomiti superskipass” for the day and check out the Tyrol southern coast heading toward Bolzano.

Skiable surface
87 acres
Average snowfall
200 inches
Lifts
200
Trails
101
Beginner
45
Intermediate
41
Expert
14
Summit elevation
2990 meters
Base elevation
1224 meters
Vertical drop
1766 meters

Promotional offers

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

CORTINA D’AMPEZZO

Europe, Italie

CORTINA D’AMPEZZO

Considérée depuis longtemps comme étant une des meilleures destinations ski d’Italie

Le simple fait d’allier un domaine skiable de réputation internationale à la gastronomie italienne vous fait saliver? Bienvenue à Cortina d’Ampezzo, site des Jeux olympiques de 1956! Dans cette ville du nord de l’Italie, on skie sur les pentes du domaine des Dolomites.

Pourquoi y aller ?
Gastronomie italienne
Village typique
Possibilité de découvrir Venise

Au coeur des fameuses Dolomites, la vallée d’Ampezzo est depuis longtemps considérée comme étant une des meilleures destinations d’Italie. Ville mythique, chère à la jet-set internationale, Cortina ne manque pas de charme.

Cortina est située dans la vallée d’Ampezzo, l’espace skiable est réparti sur trois secteurs et offre des pistes très variées. Hors des pistes, équipements sportifs, animations et boutiques sont là pour répondre à tous les désirs. Enfin l’après-ski est un subtil mélange de chic et d’art de vivre latin à nul autre pareil.

* À faire absolument, les pistes du secteur Cristallo, on y retrouve de bonnes verticales entre les falaises.

Demandez le « Dolomiti superskipass » pour la journée et allez voir le côté sud Tyrol vers Bolzano.

Surface skiable
87 acres
Chutes de neige moyennes
200 pouces
Télésièges
200
Sentiers
101
Débutant
45
Intermédiaire
41
Expert
14
Élévation du sommet
2990 mètres
Élévation de la base
1224 mètres
Dénivelé
1766 mètres

Offres promotionnelles

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.