ST-ANTON

Europe, Austria

ST-ANTON

A snowy paradise of the highest calibre

Here is a typical Austrian village which is absolutely charming. Situated directly in Arlberg, the largest Austrian ski resort,where you can find restaurants and high-end boutiques.

Why go there ?
Luxurious destination
Largest skiing resort in Austria
Typical Austrian experience

Arlberg has always been famous for its beauty, reliable snow extending right down to the villages and the excellent condition of its slopes. A total of 85 of state-of-the-art cable cars and lifts offer the highest standard of safety and comfort. Another pioneering feature is the ARLBERG-CARD, a reusable high-tech ski pass which automatically opens the ski-lift entrances. 440 km of descents, superbly prepared slopes for all ability levels, challenging steep slopes and deep-snow ski runs, snowboard fun parks, carving areas, permanent racing circuits and numerous cosy meeting places ensure variety and enjoyment.

Skiable surface
75367 acres
Average snowfall
700 inches
Lifts
700
Trails
248
Intermediate
42
Advanced
42
Expert
16
Summit elevation
2811 meters
Base elevation
1333 meters
Vertical drop
1478 meters

Promotional offers

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ST-ANTON

Europe, Autriche

ST-ANTON

Un paradis de neige du plus haut calibre

Voilà un village typiquement autrichien et absolument charmant. Situé directement sur l’Arlberg, le plus gros domaine de ski d’Autriche, on y trouve plusieurs restaurants et boutiques de luxe.

Pourquoi y aller ?
Destination luxueuse
Plus grand domaine de ski de l’Autriche
Expérience autrichienne typique

Le centre de ski Arlberg a toujours été célèbre pour sa beauté, pour sa neige qui est toujours au rendez-vous, s’étendant jusque dans les villages ainsi que pour l’excellent état de ses pentes. Un total de 85 remontées mécaniques modernes offrant le plus haut niveau de sécurité et de confort. Cette montagne offre 440 km de descentes, superbement préparée pour tous les niveaux. De redoutables pentes raides et du ski hors-pisteparadisiaque, parcs à neige pour les planchistes et le ski « freestyle », les espaces « carvings », les circuits de course permanentes et de nombreux lieux de rencontre chaleureux pour maximiser le confort et le plaisir!

Surface skiable
75367 acres
Chutes de neige moyennes
700 pouce
Télésièges
700
Sentiers
248
Intermédiaire
42
Avancé
42
Expert
16
Élévation du sommet
2811 mètres
Élévation de la base
1333 mètres
Dénivelé
1478 mètres

Offres promotionnelles

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.