VERBIER

Europe, Switzerland

VERBIER

Looking for an exceptional ski resort? Verbier is your destination

A typical Swiss village, Verbier has managed to develop in perfect harmony with its natural environnement. Once night comes, you will discover plenty of cafés, restaurants and bars where you will the great atmosphere of Verbier.

Why go there ?
Typical Swiss village
Numerous itineraries for freeriding
Mont-Fort and its magnificent view

410 km of pistes with good snow conditions bring you almost right to your door. Mont Fort and Mont Gelé as well as other legendary pistes will delight all fans of skiing. Pistes for all abilities, whether beginner or experienced skier. Freestyle fans will find their very own paradise in the “1936 Neipark”. The season begins here with the first fall of snow and continues until the end of April

Skiable surface
101807 acres
Average snowfall
331 inches
Lifts
331
Trails
302
Beginner
39
Intermediate
42
Expert
19
Summit elevation
3330 meters
Base elevation
1500 meters
Vertical drop
1830 meters

Promotional offers

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

VERBIER

Europe, Suisse

VERBIER

Cherchez-vous un domaine skiable d’exception? Verbier est votre destination

Un village typiquement suisse qui a su se développer en parfaite harmonie avec son environnement naturel. Le soir venu, vous n’en finirez plus de découvrir ses nombreux cafés, restos et bars où l’atmosphère est des plus chaleureux.

Pourquoi y aller ?
Village typiquement suisse
Nombreux itinéraires de freeride
Le Mont-Fort et sa vue magnifique

410 km de pistes bien enneigées sont à votre portée! Si le Mont-Fort ou le Mont- Gelé, ainsi que des itinéraires à skis légendaires font le bonheur des skieurs chevronnés, le domaine skiable offre une grande diversité de pistes adaptées aux skieurs débutants ou de niveau intermédiaire. Quant aux adeptes du freestyle, un grand paradis nommé «1936 Neipark» leur est réservé. Et comme la saison débute dès les premières neiges et se termine fin avril, il y a plus d’une occasion d’aller à Verbier, et d’y retourner!

Surface skiable
101807 acres
Chutes de neige moyennes
331 pouces
Télésièges
331
Sentiers
302
Débutant
39
Intermédiaire
42
Expert
19
Élévation du sommet
3330 mètres
Élévation de la base
1500 mètres
Dénivelé
1830 mètres

Offres promotionnelles

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.