LA PLAGNE

Europe, France

LA PLAGNE

70% of its domain is above 2000 meters in altitude

La Plagne is located in the Tarentaise Valley in the Eastern Savoie department in France. Since 2003, it is connected to Les Arcs domain and is part of Paradiski, the second largest skiing domain in the world.

Why go there ?
Internationally recognized family resort
Easy access to Les Arcs and Peisey-Vallandry
Multitude of non-skiing activities

Discover Paradiski and ski both Les Arcs and La Plagne. A 420 km ski terrain with unlimited ski runs and “off-piste”. Stay in a car-free village, Arc 1950. The village is build in the respect of the local architectural traditions of the Savoie region with authentic materials such as slate, stone and typical wood facades.

Skiable surface
355558 acres
Average snowfall
290 inches
Lifts
290
Trails
236
Beginner
32
Intermediate
40
Advanced
20
Expert
8
Summit elevation
3226 meters
Base elevation
1225 meters
Vertical drop
2001 meters

Promotional offers

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

LA PLAGNE

Europe, France

LA PLAGNE

70% de son domaine est au-dessus de 2000 mètres d’altitude

La Plagne est située dans la Vallée de la Tarentaise dans le département est de la Savoie. Depuis 2003, cette station est reliée aux Arcs formant ainsi Paradiski, le deuxième plus grand domaine skiable au monde.

Pourquoi y aller ?
Domaine familial reconnu internationalement
Accès à aux Arcs et Peisey-Vallandry facilement
Multitude d’activités hors ski

Partez à la découverte de Paradiski et skiez Les Arcs et La Plagne. Un domaine skiable de 420 km avec de nombreuses pistes et possibilités d’hors-piste. Séjournez dans le village piétonnier d’Arc 1950. Le village est construit dans le respect de l’architecture traditionnelle locale en utilisant des matériaux typiques, tels que l’ardoise, la pierre et le bois.

Surface skiable
355558 acres
Chutes de neige moyennes
290 pouces
Télésièges
290
Sentiers
236
Débutant
32
Intermédiaire
40
Avancé
20
Expert
8
Élévation du sommet
3226 mètres
Élévation de la base
1225 mètres
Dénivelé
2001 mètres

Offres promotionnelles

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.