STEAMBOAT

United States, Colorado

STEAMBOAT

Take advantage of 3668 feet of elevation

One of Colorado’s authentic Old West towns, Steamboat is over 100 years old but modern in every amenity. Ski Steamboat and discover special programs for children and a unique savings program for teens that give Steamboat its family appeal. With close to 3,000 skiable acres, a Steamboat ski vacation package offers every level of terrain and it’s all easy to reach by a vast lift system. There are affordable restaurants for every taste- from Norwegian to barbecue smokehouses and post-dinner nightspots to round out the evening. Steamboat’s lodging accommodation choices are as huge as the mountain, everything from family-oriented condominiums to European-style bed and breakfasts.

Why go there ?
Powdery snow renowned around the world
Very hospitable village
Evening skiing and after-ski worth mentioning
Skiable surface
2695 acres
Average snowfall
350 inches
Lifts
350
Trails
165
Beginner
14
Intermediate
42
Advanced
44
Summit elevation
3221 meters
Base elevation
2103 meters
Vertical drop
1118 meters

Promotional offers

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

STEAMBOAT

États-Unis, Colorado

STEAMBOAT

Profitez pleinement des 3668 pieds de dénivelé

Steamboat est l’une des villes authentiques des Old West towns du Colorado avec plus de 100 années d’existence; elle offre toutefois des équipements modernes. Cette destination familiale propose des programmes spéciaux pour les enfants et des réductions pour les adolescents. Avec près de 3000 acres de terrain skiable, Steamboat comprend tous les niveaux de terrain et est facilement accessible avec son vaste système de remonté. Une panoplie de restaurants et beaucoup d’endroits où continuer la soirée sont aussi facilement accessibles. Vous retrouverez plusieurs types d’hébergement à Steamboat tel que des condominiums pratique en famille ou des bed & breakfast de style Européen.

Pourquoi y aller ?
Neige poudreuse réputée à travers le monde
Village très hospitalier
Ski de soirée et après-ski dignes de mention
Surface skiable
2695 acres
Chutes de neige moyennes
350 pouce
Télésièges
350
Sentiers
165
Débutant
14
Intermédiaire
42
Avancé
44
Élévation du sommet
3221 mètres
Élévation de la base
2103 mètres
Dénivelé
1118 mètres

Offres promotionnelles

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.