W VERBIER

W VERBIER

Why book this accommodation
W Verbier is a luxurious house in the modern centre of Verbier, boasting contemporary alpine design and a spa area with indoor pool and heated outdoor pool. The hotel is located directly next to the Verbier Cable Car and offers ski-to-door access. Opened in December 2013, the W Verbier is composed of 6 chalets set around the town centre, the Place Blanche. Each room features a balcony, a flat-screen TV, a coffee machine and a bathroom with shower or bathtub. Some rooms provide beautiful views of the mountains or the valley. Free WiFi is available. Breakfast is served every morning and guests can enjoy dinner at the Arola Restaurant, serving Mediterranean and traditional Alpine cuisine by renowned chef Sergi Arola. W Verbier also features a Tapas Bar and a café on site. Guests have free access to the Away Spa Area and the gym with modern fitness facilities. A 24-hour concierge service is offered. The ski lifts leading to the large Verbier Ski Area are just 329 feet away. A shuttle service to Geneva Airport, a 2-hour drive away, is available on request.
Rue De Médran 70, 1936 Verbier, Switzerland
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
W VERBIER

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

W VERBIER

W VERBIER

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Luxe
L'hôtel W Verbier occupe un bâtiment luxueux situé dans le centre moderne de Verbier. Décoré dans un style alpin contemporain, il possède un spa avec deux piscines, l'une intérieure et l'autre extérieure et chauffée. L'établissement se trouve juste à côté du téléphérique du Verbier, vous permettant ainsi de bénéficier d'un accès direct aux pistes de ski. Ouvert en décembre 2013, le W Verbier est composé de 6 chalets répartis autour du centre-ville, que l'on appelle la place Blanche. Toutes les chambres disposent d'un balcon, d'une télévision à écran plat, d'une machine à café et d'une salle de bains avec douche ou baignoire. Certaines d'entre elles offrent une vue magnifique sur les montagnes ou la vallée. Vous bénéficierez d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Un petit-déjeuner est servi chaque matin. Pour le dîner, vous pourrez savourer une cuisine méditerranéenne et traditionnelle alpine au restaurant Arola dirigé par le chef réputé Sergi Arola. Vous profiterez également d'un bar à tapas et d'un café sur place. L'espace spa Away et la salle de sport équipée d'installations modernes sont accessibles gratuitement. Un service de concierge est en outre assuré 24h/24. Les remontées mécaniques pour rejoindre le domaine skiable du Verbier sont à seulement 100 mètres. Un service de navette vers l'aéroport de Genève, à 2 heures de route, peut être organisé sur demande.
Rue De Médran 70, 1936 Verbier, Switzerland
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
W VERBIER

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.