LE CHALET D'ADRIEN

LE CHALET D'ADRIEN

Why book this accommodation
In a picture-card setting with unbelievable views of snowy peaks, the Chalet d’Adrien seems to cling to the mountainside. It overlooks Verbier, one of the most charming high altitude resorts in Switzerland. An unrivalled ski paradise in winter, high mountain pastures for grandiose hikes in summer. Matching wood panelling and fabrics, antique furniture, books and objets d’art placed here and there - like at home - all combine to create a charming, authentic atmosphere. The pool looking onto the mountains and the Spa are an invitation to never-ending well-being. The restaurants feature the culinary flavours of nearby Italy and showcase Valais products and wines.
Route des Creux 91, 1936 Verbier, Switzerland
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
LE CHALET D'ADRIEN

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

LE CHALET D'ADRIEN

LE CHALET D'ADRIEN

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Dans un paysage de carte postale avec vue inouïe sur les sommets enneigés, comme accroché à la montagne, le Chalet d’Adrien domine Verbier, l’une des plus charmantes stations d’altitude en Suisse. Domaine skiable incomparable l’hiver, alpages pour des randonnées grandeur nature l’été. Boiseries et tissus coordonnés, mobilier ancien, livres et objets posés ça et là, comme à la maison, créent une atmosphère de charme et d’authenticité. La Piscine, face à la montagne, et le Spa sont une invitation permanente au bien-être. Les restaurants font la part belle aux saveurs de l’Italie toute proche, aux produits et aux vins du Valais.
Route des Creux 91, 1936 Verbier, Switzerland
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
LE CHALET D'ADRIEN

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.