HOTEL LE VANESSA

HOTEL LE VANESSA

Why book this accommodation
The Hotel le Vanessa is in central Verbier, a 5-minute walk from the ski lift. It features free Wi-Fi and free garage parking. All rooms have a balcony overlooking the Alps. You have free access to the Hotel le Vanessa's hot tub and sauna. All rooms are spacious, bright and quiet. Some feature a flat-screen TV and a DVD player. Fine traditional cuisine and a wide range of drinks are served in the restaurant and in the bar of the Hotel le Vanessa.
Ch. des Vernes 1, 1936 Verbier, Switzerland
Services
Restaurant
Sauna
HOTEL LE VANESSA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL LE VANESSA

HOTEL LE VANESSA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
L'Hôtel le Vanessa est situé dans le centre de Verbier, à 5 minutes de marche des remonte-pentes. Il met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking couvert. Toutes les chambres possèdent un balcon donnant sur les Alpes. Vous bénéficierez d'un accès gratuit au bain à remous et au sauna de l'hôtel le Vanessa. Toutes les chambres sont spacieuses, lumineuses et paisibles. Certaines sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat et d'un lecteur DVD. Une cuisine traditionnelle raffinée et un large éventail de boissons sont servis dans le restaurant et au bar de l'hôtel.
Ch. des Vernes 1, 1936 Verbier, Switzerland
Services
Restaurant
Sauna
HOTEL LE VANESSA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.