RIVIERA NAYARIT

Caribbeans, Mexico

RIVIERA NAYARIT

Exclusive resorts, affordable luxury and exceptional world-class golf courses.

This is why golf vacations in Mexico’s Riviera Nayarit have become increasingly popular for both novice and professional golf lovers from around the world. You’ll find no better place than Nayarit Mexico to work on your golf drive, your putting, your short game, and your long game!

Few golfing vacations can compare with the stunning views of Banderas Bay and the Pacific Ocean, plus pristine Mexico beaches and the amazing tropical rainforests of the Sierra Madre Mountains as a backdrop.

Located very close to Punta Mita, one of the most exclusive areas in Mexico’s Riviera Nayarit, Litibu Golf Course opened on March 7th, 2010. Designed by Greg Norman, you will find a challenging course where 7 holes are “link” style holes and 8 other holes are surrounded by virgin jungles. The last 3 Litibu golf course holes run along the Pacific Ocean with impressive views of Punta Mita and Mexico’s western coastline. Book a Mexico golf vacation at Litibu Golf Course, which features a Pro Shop, Snack Bar, practice tee, driving range and rentals of carts, clubs, and other golf equipment.

Architect
GREG NORMAN
Distance
7022 yards
Holes
18 holes
Location
Carretera Punta de Mita - Higuera Blanca KM 2, Higuera Blanca, NA 63734
Normale
72
Opening year
2010

Promotional offers

No post available

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

RIVIERA NAYARIT

Caraïbes, Mexique

RIVIERA NAYARIT

Complexes exclusifs, luxe abordable et terrains de golf exceptionnels de classe mondiale.

C’est pourquoi les vacances de golf sur la Riviera Nayarit au Mexique sont devenues de plus en plus populaires pour les amateurs de golf novices et professionnels du monde entier. Vous ne trouverez pas de meilleur endroit que Nayarit Mexico pour travailler votre parcours de golf, votre putting, votre jeu court et votre jeu long!

Peu de vacances au golf peuvent se comparer à la vue imprenable sur la baie de Banderas et l’océan Pacifique, ainsi que les plages immaculées du Mexique et les incroyables forêts tropicales humides des montagnes de la Sierra Madre en toile de fond.

Situé très près de Punta Mita, l’une des zones les plus exclusives de la Riviera Nayarit au Mexique, le parcours de golf Litibu a ouvert ses portes le 7 mars 2010. Conçu par Greg Norman, vous trouverez un parcours difficile où 7 trous sont des trous de style « lien » et 8 d’autres trous sont entourés de jungles vierges. Les 3 derniers trous du parcours de golf Litibu longent l’océan Pacifique avec une vue impressionnante sur Punta Mita et la côte ouest du Mexique. Réservez des vacances de golf au Mexique au Litibu Golf Course, qui comprend un pro-shop, un snack-baret la location de voiturettes, de clubs et d’autres équipements de golf.

Architecte
GREG NORMAN
Distance
7022 yards
Trous
18 holes
Localisation
Carretera Punta de Mita - Higuera Blanca KM 2, Higuera Blanca, NA 63734
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
2010

Offres promotionnelles

Aucun poste disponible

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.