IBEROSTAR PLAYA MITA

IBEROSTAR PLAYA MITA

Why book this accommodation
IBEROSTAR Playa Mita All Inclusive is situated in Punta de Mita and offers an all-inclusive meal plan. It also features a kids club, an outdoor pool and 24-hour room service. There are 452 rooms at IBEROSTAR Playa Mita All Inclusive, each providing all the essentials to ensure a comfortable stay. IBEROSTAR Playa Mita All Inclusive provides breakfast each morning that guests can enjoy before heading out to discover the local area. Lic Gustavo Diaz Ordaz International Airport is a 60-minute drive from the hotel. It is also an easy car ride from Sayulita and La Cruz de Huanacaxtle.
Comercial Camino Ingreso A Litibu, Lote 2, Punta Mita, NAY, 63734, Mexico
IBEROSTAR PLAYA MITA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

IBEROSTAR PLAYA MITA

IBEROSTAR PLAYA MITA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
L'hôtel se situe à Punta de Mita et offre une formule repas tout compris. Les clients auront accès au spa, au club de gym et à la piscine découverte. Les prestations de l'hôtel incluent un kids club, une piscine réservée aux petits et un service de chambre 24h/24. Une connexion Internet Wifi est disponible dans tout l'hôtel, pour les clients qui souhaitent être connectés. L'hôtel met à disposition 452 chambres disposant des aménagements nécessaires pour assurer un séjour agréable. Les clients pourront prendre le petit déjeuner préparé tous les matins à l'hôtel, avant d'aller explorer les environs.
Comercial Camino Ingreso A Litibu, Lote 2, Punta Mita, NAY, 63734, Mexico
IBEROSTAR PLAYA MITA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.