CANCUN

Caribbeans, Mexico

CANCUN

Cancun is fascinating: imagine playing a round of golf in paradise. Experience the joys of playing in some of the most superb courses in the Mexican Caribbean, where you can find golf facilities galore. If you love this sport, you will enjoy the courses in Cancun’s hotel zone. This magical scenery invites the world renowned designers of golf courses to give the landscape curves, mounds, fairways and greens to create the perfect combination of natural scenery and modern design. Among the most famous is Jack Nicklaus (with more than 200 golf courses worldwide), who has signed and endorsed the Moon Spa & Golf Club as a Nicklaus Signature.

The Playa Mujeres Golf Course, an 18-hole golf course designed by Greg Norman and recognized by Golf Digest as one of the best courses in Mexico. The course is perfect for those just learning to golf and still poses a challenge for the experienced golfers.

Surrounded by beautiful flora and fauna, the 7,218-yard, par 72 course is a beautiful feature in the Playa Mujeres gated community and is renowned for using the surrounding nature as part of the course.

Architect
GREG NORMAN
Distance
7218 yards
Holes
18 holes
Location
Prolongación Bonampak s/n, Punta SAM, 77400 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico
Normale
72
Opening year
2006

The wonderful amenities and challenging round that this course offers, along with such a beautiful surrounding area, are sure to give you a fantastic golfing experience. Of all the 18 holes on this incredible 7060 yard course, the 14th really stands out because of its amazing view of the turquoise waters of the Caribbean Sea. The Club House also has an air-conditioned snack bar, a reception and lobby area, a pro-shop, and a fabulous sauna where you can really relax after an intense round.

Featuring a rating of 76.2 and a slope of 146, this course, that follows the terrain’s natural contours, has well-placed bunkers, immaculate greens, and a stunning layout of rolling fairways. There are also wooden bridges and a spectacular, contemporary-Mexican club house, from where you can enjoy breathtaking views of the dunes, lakes, mangroves and Tasiste (native palm trees); just some of the elements that make this course a real visual stunner.

Architect
JACK NICKLAUS
Distance
7060 yards
Holes
18 holes
Normale
72
Opening year
2008

The Moon Spa & Golf Club is home to the only Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course in Cancún and is set on the rolling Cancún – Riviera Maya landscape. Its dynamic layout requires golfers to navigate through native vegetation as well as numerous wetlands and strategically placed bunkers. Each of the three-nine hole courses offers a distinctive environment that challenges professionals and amateurs as well.

Architect
JACK NICKLAUS
Distance
7165 yards
Holes
27 holes
Normale
72
Opening year
2002

Promotional offers

No post available

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

CANCUN

Caraïbes, Mexique

CANCUN

Cancun est fascinant: imaginez jouer une partie de golf au paradis. Découvrez les joies de jouer sur certains des plus beaux parcours des Caraïbes mexicaines, où vous trouverez de nombreuses installations de golf. Si vous aimez ce sport, vous apprécierez les cours dans la zone hôtelière de Cancun. Ce paysage magique invite les concepteurs de renommée mondiale de terrains de golf à donner au paysage des courbes, des monticules, des fairways et des greens pour créer la combinaison parfaite de paysages naturels et de design moderne. Parmi les plus célèbres se trouve Jack Nicklaus (avec plus de 200 terrains de golf dans le monde), qui a signé et approuvé le Moon Spa & Golf Club en tant que signature Nicklaus.

Le Playa Mujeres Golf Course, un parcours de golf de 18 trous conçu par Greg Norman et reconnu par Golf Digest comme l’un des meilleurs parcours du Mexique. Le parcours est parfait pour ceux qui viennent d’apprendre le golf et pose toujours un défi pour les golfeurs expérimentés.

Entouré d’une flore et d’une faune magnifiques, le parcours de 7218 verges, par 72 est une belle caractéristique de la communauté fermée de Playa Mujeres et est réputé pour utiliser la nature environnante dans le cadre du cours.

Architecte
GREG NORMAN
Distance
7218 yards
Trous
18 holes
Localisation
Prolongación Bonampak s/n, Punta SAM, 77400 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
2006

Les merveilleuses commodités et le parcours difficile que ce parcours offre, ainsi qu’une si belle région environnante, vous assureront une expérience de golf fantastique. De tous les 18 trous sur cet incroyable parcours de 7060 verges, le 14e se démarque vraiment par sa vue imprenable sur les eaux turquoises de la mer des Caraïbes. Le Club House possède également un snack-bar climatisé, une réception et un hall d’accueil, un pro-shop et un fabuleux sauna où vous pourrez vraiment vous détendre après une ronde intense.

Avec une note de 76,2 et une pente de 146, ce parcours, qui suit les contours naturels du terrain, a des bunkers bien placés, des greens immaculés et une superbe configuration de fairways vallonnés. Il y a aussi des ponts en bois et un spectaculaire club-house mexicain contemporain, d’où vous pourrez profiter d’une vue imprenable sur les dunes, les lacs, les mangroves et la Tasiste (palmiers indigènes); quelques-uns des éléments qui font de ce cours un véritable étourdissement visuel.

Architecte
JACK NICKLAUS
Distance
7060 yards
Trous
18 holes
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
2008

Le Moon Spa & Golf Club abrite le seul parcours de golf Jack Nicklaus Signature à Cancún et est situé dans le paysage vallonné de Cancún – Riviera Maya. Sa disposition dynamique oblige les golfeurs à naviguer à travers la végétation indigène ainsi que de nombreuses zones humides et bunkers stratégiquement placés. Chacun des parcours de trois à neuf trous offre un environnement distinctif qui interpelle aussi bien les professionnels que les amateurs.

Architecte
JACK NICKLAUS
Distance
7165 yards
Trous
27 holes
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
2002

Offres promotionnelles

Aucun poste disponible

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.