SUN PALACE RESORT

SUN PALACE RESORT

Why book this accommodation
A couples-only oasis on the Cancun coast, overlooking the sparkling Caribbean Sea, Sun Palace is a dream vacation destination. A stunning coastline serves as a dramatic backdrop, where friendly service, exceptional guest rooms, delectable dining and abundant amenities offer an idyllic getaway for romance, recreation and relaxation.
Boulevard Kukulcan Km 20, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, QROO, 77500 Mexico
SUN PALACE RESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

SUN PALACE RESORT

SUN PALACE RESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Oasis réservée aux couples sur la côte de Cancun, surplombant la scintillante mer des Caraïbes, le Sun Palace est une destination de vacances de rêve. Un littoral magnifique sert de toile de fond dramatique, où un service amical, des chambres exceptionnelles, une cuisine délicieuse et de nombreux équipements offrent une escapade idyllique pour la romance, les loisirs et la détente.
Boulevard Kukulcan Km 20, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, QROO, 77500 Mexico
SUN PALACE RESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.