WHISTLER CASCADE LODGE

WHISTLER CASCADE LODGE

Why book this accommodation
Situated in Whistler and offering easy access to skiing and other winter sports, Whistler Cascade Lodge Hotel is close to Whistler Medals Plaza, Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort, and Whistler Marketplace. Also nearby are Whistler Golf Club and Whistler Village Gondola. Soothe your muscles in one of the 2 spa tubs after a day on the slopes or enjoy the use of other amenities, including a sauna and a fitness facility. Whistler Cascade Lodge Hotel helps provide the perfect winter holiday with ski storage and ski equipment rentals. Wireless Internet access is complimentary in public areas. Onsite parking is offered for a surcharge. The 112 air-conditioned guestrooms at Whistler Cascade Lodge Hotel include coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Guests can use the in-room complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access. Rooms are equipped with flat-screen TVs with cable channels and DVD players. Bathrooms offer shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. In-room microwaves and refrigerators are provided. Additional amenities include irons/ironing boards and clock radios. Housekeeping is offered weekly.
4315 Northlands Boulevard, Whistler, BC, V0N 1B8, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
WHISTLER CASCADE LODGE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

WHISTLER CASCADE LODGE

WHISTLER CASCADE LODGE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé à Whistler et offrant un accès aisé à la pratique du ski et d'autres sports d'hiver, l'établissement Whistler Cascade Lodge Hotel se trouve tout près de Whistler Medals Plaza, Station de ski de Whistler Blackcomb et Whistler Marketplace. Whistler Golf Club et Whistler Village Gondola se trouvent également à proximité. Relaxez vos muscles endoloris dans l'un des 2 bains à remous après une journée sur les pistes ou laissez-vous tenter par d'autres activités : un sauna, un centre de fitness, etc. Whistler Cascade Lodge Hotel est le lieu idéal pour un séjour au ski réussi, avec un local à skis et un point de location d'équipements de ski. L'accès à Internet haut débit par Wi-Fi est gratuit dans les espaces communs. L'accès au parking de l'établissement fait l'objet d'un supplément. Les 112 chambres de l'établissement Whistler Cascade Lodge Hotel sont climatisées et comprennent une cafetière ou une bouilloire à thé et un sèche-cheveux. Vous disposez d'un accès gratuit à Internet haut débit sans fil depuis votre chambre. Vous disposez d'une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes par câble et un lecteur de DVD. Les salles de bain comptent un ensemble douche/baignoire et des articles de toilette gratuits. De plus, un micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur sont à votre disposition dans la chambre. Les chambres ont également un fer à repasser/planche à repasser et un radio-réveil. Un service de ménage est proposé une fois par semaine.
4315 Northlands Boulevard, Whistler, BC, V0N 1B8, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
WHISTLER CASCADE LODGE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.