VICEROY

VICEROY

Why book this accommodation
Opening for the 2009/2010 winter season; the Viceroy will be the new crown jewel of Snowmass Village; Colorado. Designed by Jean-Michel-Gathy of Denniston International; the resort will be environmentally conscious through responsible choices of finishes and materials; and a community leader in green operations and guest service offerings. The resorts rustic sophistication will provide exceptional comfort and warmth; for family and friends to gather and create lasting; indelible memories.
130 Wood Rd, Snowmass Village, CO 81615, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
VICEROY

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

VICEROY

VICEROY

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Ouvert depuis la saison 2009/2010; le Viceroy est devenu le nouveau joyau du Village de Snowmass au Colorado. Cet établissement est respectueux de l’environnement grâce à des choix responsable sur la finition et les matériaux utilisé pour la construction, et aussi pour son leadership en termes d’activités écologiques dans la communauté. Le Viceroy, rustique et sophistiqué à la fois, vous offrira le confort et la chaleur pour permettre aux familles et aux amis de créer des souvenirs inoubliables.
130 Wood Rd, Snowmass Village, CO 81615, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
VICEROY

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.