TOWN PLAZA SUITES

TOWN PLAZA SUITES

Why book this accommodation
Located in Whistler (Whistler Village), Town Plaza Suites is close to Whistler Medals Plaza, Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort, and Whistler Marketplace. Also nearby are Whistler Golf Club and Blackcomb Excalibur Gondola. In addition to a spa tub and multilingual staff, Town Plaza Suites features ski storage. Additional amenities include laundry facilities, a fireplace in the lobby, and a safe deposit box at the front desk. The front desk is open 24 hours a day. Guest parking is available on a limited first-come, first-served basis (surcharge). This is a smoke-free property. Rooms open to balconies. Amenities in air-conditioned guestrooms at Town Plaza Suites include fireplaces and CD players. Guests can use the in-room complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access. Televisions are equipped with cable channels and DVD players. All accommodations provide phones along with free local calls (restrictions may apply). Bathrooms offer hair dryers and complimentary toiletries. All units at this 3-star condo have kitchens with stovetops, microwaves, refrigerators, and dishwashers. Additional amenities include washers/dryers and coffee/tea makers.
4314 Main Street Whistler, BC, V0N 1B4, Canada
Services
Wifi
Whirlpool
Training room
TOWN PLAZA SUITES

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

TOWN PLAZA SUITES

TOWN PLAZA SUITES

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Town Plaza Suites se trouve à Whistler (Whistler Village), à proximité de Whistler Medals Plaza, Station de ski de Whistler Blackcomb et Whistler Marketplace. Whistler Golf Club et Blackcomb Excalibur Gondola se trouvent également à proximité. Outre un bain à remous et un personnel multilingue, Town Plaza Suites inclut un local à skis. L'établissement propose une laverie, une cheminée dans le hall et un coffre-fort à la réception. La réception est ouverte 24 heures sur 24. Le parking de l'hôtel est payant et sous réserve de disponibilité. Il s'agit d'un établissement non-fumeur. Les chambres donnent sur un balcon. Les chambres climatisées de l'établissement Town Plaza Suites sont pourvues des équipements suivants : une cheminée et un lecteur de CD. Vous disposez d'un accès gratuit à Internet haut débit sans fil depuis votre chambre. La télévision propose des chaînes par câble et un lecteur de DVD. Toutes les chambres possèdent un téléphone et vous pourrez passer des appels locaux gratuits (sous réserve de certaines restrictions). Les salles de bain comprennent un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits. Les chambres de cet appartement condo 3 étoiles possèdent une cuisine avec une cuisinière, un micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur et un lave-vaisselle. Les chambres ont également un lave-linge/sèche-linge et une cafetière ou une bouilloire à thé.
4314 Main Street Whistler, BC, V0N 1B4, Canada
Services
Wifi
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
TOWN PLAZA SUITES

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.