THE VINTAGE HOTEL

THE VINTAGE HOTEL

Why book this accommodation
In the Arapaho National Forest, this hotel is on the slopes and features a ski shop and hot tub. Free storage for ski equipment is provided on site. A coffee machine is available in all spacious rooms at The Vintage Hotel. Most rooms feature a kitchenette and many suites include gas or wood-burning fireplaces. An outdoor pool is available on site and a fitness center is available for guest use at The Vintage Hotel Winter Park. The Five Mountain Tavern serves dinner during ski season. In the evenings, guests can also enjoy beverages at the bar. The Winter Park Resort is less than a 5-minute ride away via the Free Village Cabriolet. The Rocky Mountain National Park is less than a 1-hour drive from the hotel.
100 Winter Park Drive, Winter Park, CO 80482, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Whirlpool
THE VINTAGE HOTEL

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

THE VINTAGE HOTEL

THE VINTAGE HOTEL

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé dans la forêt nationale d'Arapaho, au pied des pistes de ski, l'établissement The Vintage Hotel dispose d'une boutique de ski, d'un local à skis gratuit et d'un bain à remous. Les chambres spacieuses du The Vintage Hotel comprennent une machine à café. La plupart possèdent en outre une kitchenette et de nombreuses suites sont dotées d'une cheminée à gaz ou à bois. Le The Vintage Hotel Winter Park dispose d'une piscine extérieure sur place et d'un centre de remise en forme. La taverne Five Mountain sert le dîner pendant la saison de ski. En soirée, vous dégusterez également des boissons avec alcool au bar. La station de Winter Park est à moins de 5 minutes en voiture en passant par le Free Village Cabriolet. Enfin, le parc national de Rock Mountain est accessible en moins d'une heure de route.
100 Winter Park Drive, Winter Park, CO 80482, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Whirlpool
THE VINTAGE HOTEL

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.