THE RIDGE TAHOE

THE RIDGE TAHOE

Why book this accommodation
After a day on the slopes, enjoy treatments at the full-service spa and swims in the indoor and outdoor swimming pools. For a free ride to the slopes, hop on the mountain condominium resort's complimentary ski shuttle. Conveniences like ski storage, ski equipment rentals, and ski passes allow you to spend less time with logistics…more time on the slopes. At the end of the day, order après-ski drinks at the condominium resort's bar. Guests can enjoy a meal at the onsite restaurant. Public areas are equipped with wireless Internet access (surcharges apply). Complimentary self parking is available onsite for guests. The 302 guestrooms at The Ridge Tahoe include safes and coffee/tea makers. Wireless high-speed Internet access (surcharge) is provided. Televisions are equipped with cable channels and DVD players. All units feature microwaves and refrigerators. Additional amenities include complimentary weekday newspapers and hair dryers. Housekeeping is offered daily.
400 Ridge Club Dr, Stateline, NV, 89449, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Whirlpool
Training room
THE RIDGE TAHOE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

THE RIDGE TAHOE

THE RIDGE TAHOE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Après une journée sur les pistes, offrez-vous un soin au centre de bien-être et profitez des piscines intérieures et extérieures pour faire quelques brasses. Pour rejoindre les pistes de ski, montez dans la navette gracieusement mise à disposition par ce village vacances en copropriété. Avec un local à skis, un point de location d'équipements de ski et des forfaits de ski, finis les problèmes de logistique... Et à vous les pistes. À la fin de la journée, commandez un verre bien mérité au bar de ce village vacances en copropriété. Vous pourrez prendre votre repas au restaurant de l'établissement. Vous pouvez accéder à Internet haut débit par Wi-Fi dans les espaces communs (prestation en supplément). Vous disposez d'un accès gratuit au parking en libre service de l'établissement. Les 302 chambres de l'établissement The Ridge Tahoe comprennent un coffre-fort et une cafetière ou une bouilloire à thé. L'accès à Internet haut débit par Wi-Fi est proposé (prestation en supplément). La télévision propose des chaînes par câble et un lecteur de DVD. Toutes les chambres possèdent un micro-ondes et un réfrigérateur. Les chambres ont également des journaux gratuits en semaine et un sèche-cheveux. Un service de ménage est proposé tous les jours.
400 Ridge Club Dr, Stateline, NV, 89449, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
THE RIDGE TAHOE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.