THE LITTLE NELL

THE LITTLE NELL

Why book this accommodation
This luxurious mountain hotel is the only hotel in the heart of Aspen that boasts ski-to-door access. It features an on site restaurant with an award-wining wine list and a tavern on-site. Summer, Fall, and Winter activities are all available from the property. Free Wi-Fi is offered in all rooms at The Little Nell. Each spacious room includes a flat-screen cable TV, an iPod docking station, a fireplace and a minibar, which includes non-alcoholic beverages and snacks. Rooms offer either city or mountain views. Offering farm-fresh Italian cuisine, Element 47 restaurant is on-site at Aspen Little Nell. The restaurant offers world-class dining with wine suggestions from a master sommelier. Serving lunch and dinner, the on-site Ajax Tavern offers a Franco-American bistro-style menu with daily specials. After a day of skiing, guests can relax in the hot tub or go for a swim in the outdoor pool at The Little Nell. If guests prefer, they can schedule a workout with a personal trainer at the on-site fitness center or book a massage from one of the hotel’s highly-skilled massage therapists. Little Nell Adventures offers custom designed fly fishing, cycling, and other outdoor adventure experiences from the property.
675 East Durant Avenue, Aspen, CO 81611, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Whirlpool
THE LITTLE NELL

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

THE LITTLE NELL

THE LITTLE NELL

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Le luxueux hôtel de montagne The Little Nell est le seul établissement du cœur d'Aspen à bénéficier d'un accès skis aux pieds. Sur place, il possède un restaurant proposant une carte de vins primés ainsi qu'une taverne. Des activités sont organisées en été, à l'automne et en hiver. Toutes les chambres de l'établissement The Little Nell sont dotées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Spacieuses, elles comprennent une télévision par câble à écran plat, une station d'accueil pour iPod, une cheminée et un minibar comportant des boissons sans alcool et des collations. Elles donnent sur la ville ou sur les montagnes. Le restaurant Element 47 de l'hôtel Aspen Little Nell prépare une cuisine italienne à partir de produits frais de la ferme. Il sert d'excellents plats accompagnés de vins recommandés par un chef sommelier. Ouvert pour le déjeuner et le dîner, l'Ajax Tavern propose un menu franco-américain de style bistrot avec des plats du jour. Après une journée sur les pistes de ski, vous pourrez vous détendre dans le bain à remous ou faire quelques brasses dans la piscine extérieure du Little Nell. Vous pourrez également planifier une séance d'exercice avec un entraîneur personnel dans la salle de sport sur place ou réserver un massage prodigué par l'un des thérapeutes hautement qualifiés de l'hôtel. Le Little Nell Adventures organise des activités telles que la pêche à la mouche ou la randonnée à vélo ainsi que d'autres aventures en plein air au départ de l’hôtel.
675 East Durant Avenue, Aspen, CO 81611, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Whirlpool
THE LITTLE NELL

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.