THE GANT

THE GANT

Why book this accommodation
Located near the base of Aspen Mountain and just 3 blocks from the Aspen Skiing Company, this resort has year-round outdoor pools and hot bathtubs. The rooms feature free Wi-Fi. The accommodations at The Gant include a wood burning fireplace and a private balcony. The kitchen is complete with a stovetop, oven, and dishwasher. Cookware and dishware are provided. This Aspen resort hosts an on-site fitness center and 5 tennis courts. A free shuttle service to/from Aspen-Pitkin County Airport‎ and Aspen attractions is available upon request. Concierge and child care services are available. Ski storage and tuning are provided. Pepperjack's Cafe serves breakfast and lunch daily and offers specialty cocktails and coffee drinks. Wheeler Opera House is a 10-minute walk from The Gant Resort. Aspen Ski Rental is a 10-minute drive from the resort.
610 South West End Street, Aspen, CO 81611, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
THE GANT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

THE GANT

THE GANT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé au pied de la montagne Aspen et à seulement 3 pâtés de maisons de l'Aspen Skiing Company, l'établissement The Gant propose toute l'année des piscines extérieures et des bains à remous. Il possède également des chambres avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les hébergements de l'hôtel The Gant sont dotés d'une cheminée à bois et d'un balcon privé. La cuisine est équipée d'une cuisinière, d'un four et d'un lave-vaisselle. Les ustensiles de cuisine et la vaisselle sont fournis. L'établissement possède une salle de sport et 5 courts de tennis. Un service de navette aller-retour gratuit desservant l'aéroport du comté d'Aspen-Pitkin et les sites touristiques d'Aspen est disponible sur demande. L'hôtel met également à votre disposition des services de conciergerie et de garde d'enfants. Un local à skis ainsi qu'une salle de réglage sont à votre disposition. Le Pepperjack's Cafe sert le petit-déjeuner et le déjeuner tous les jours et propose des cocktails et des cafés. Le Wheeler Opera House se trouve à 10 minutes à pied du complexe Gant. Vous trouverez un magasin de location de skis à 10 minutes en voiture.
610 South West End Street, Aspen, CO 81611, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
THE GANT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.