THE ARDEN HOTEL

THE ARDEN HOTEL

Why book this accommodation
Situated opposite the Royal Shakespeare Company Theatre, The Arden Hotel offers free private parking and luxury marble bathrooms, with a central location in historical Stratford-upon-Avon. The property is part of the Eden Hotel Collection which has been awarded AA Small Hotel Group of the Year 2014 - 2015. All of the refurbished rooms feature modern en suite bathrooms, flat-screen TVs and tea and coffee making facilities. Luxury bathrobes and free designer toiletries are also provided. Some rooms have scenic views of the River Avon. The stylish Waterside Brasserie serves fresh and creative dishes, whilst the contemporary Champagne Bar offers classic cocktails in sophisticated surroundings. The exclusive Club Bar features a private riverside terrace, and serves a light menu. The Arden Hotel has a guest lounge with comfy sofas and an open fireplace, and there is also a garden with a terrace. Free Wi-Fi is accessible throughout the hotel, and a 24-hour reception service is also available. Located on the banks of the River Avon, The Arden Hotel is just 2 minutes’ walk from The Falstaffs Experience. The Church of the Holy Trinity, Shakespeare’s resting place, is 5 minutes’ walk away. Stratford-upon-Avon Racecourse is just 1 mile away.
Waterside, Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 6BA, UK
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
THE ARDEN HOTEL

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

THE ARDEN HOTEL

THE ARDEN HOTEL

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé en face du théâtre Royal Shakespeare Company, l'Arden Hotel comprend un parking privé gratuit et des salles de bains en marbre de luxe. Occupant un emplacement central dans la ville historique de Stratford-upon-Avon, il fait partie du groupe Eden Hotel Collection, qui a obtenu la récompense « AA Small Hotel Group of the Year 2014 - 2015 ». Toutes les chambres rénovées sont pourvues d'une salle de bains privative moderne, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'un plateau/bouilloire. Des peignoirs de luxe et des articles de toilette de marque gratuits sont également fournis. Certaines chambres offrent des vues panoramiques sur la rivière Avon. L'élégante brasserie Waterside sert des plats frais et créatifs, tandis que le bar contemporain Champagne vous propose des cocktails classiques dans un cadre sophistiqué. Le bar-club exclusif dispose d'une terrasse privée au bord de la rivière et sert un menu léger. L'Arden Hotel possède en outre un salon doté de canapés confortables et d'une cheminée à foyer ouvert. Vous apprécierez le jardin avec terrasse. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans tout l'hôtel et la réception est ouverte 24h/24. Situé sur les rives de l'Avon, l'Arden Hotel se trouve à seulement 2 minutes de marche de l'attraction touristique Falstaffs Experience. L'église de la Sainte-Trinité, où repose Shakespeare, est accessible en 5 minutes à pied. L'hippodrome de Stratford-upon-Avon se situe à seulement 1,6 km.
Waterside, Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 6BA, UK
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
THE ARDEN HOTEL

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.