STONEGATE RESORT

STONEGATE RESORT

Why book this accommodation
Stonegate Resort is responding to an ever-increasing demand for sophisticated on-site amenities for skiers and non-skiers alike. Take a dip in the heated indoor/outdoor pool or soak in one of the whirlpools, re-energize with a workout in the fitness centre, try your luck at billiards in the lounge or watch your favorite sport on the 65” big screen. Hit the games room for a competitive game of foosball or Wii Sports, watch a movie in the 18-seat Stonegate theatre or just enjoy a hot chocolate or cappuccino at the coffee station. Inside these spacious 1, 2, 3 and 3 bedroom + loft vacation residences you’ll find large stone fireplaces, gourmet kitchens with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances, in-suite laundry and private hot tubs on the balcony. This resort also has heated underground parking, indoor ski/snowboard storage and stunning views of the Big White Village, Monashee Mountains and the ski slopes. Stonegate Resort is perfectly located right across from the clock tower in the heart of the Village. A true ski-in/ski-out property with access to the slopes right from your doorstep and a short ride down to the gondola or one of three chair lifts.
5300 Big White Road, V1P 1P3 Big White, BC, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Whirlpool
Training room
STONEGATE RESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

STONEGATE RESORT

STONEGATE RESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Stonegate Resort répond à une demande sans cesse croissante d'installations sophistiquées sur le site, tant pour les skieurs que pour les non-skieurs. Plongez dans la piscine intérieure / extérieure chauffée ou plongez dans l'un des bains à remous, ressourcez-vous en faisant un peu d'exercice dans le centre de remise en forme, tentez votre chance au billard dans le salon ou regardez votre sport préféré sur un grand écran de 65 pouces. Rendez-vous dans la salle de jeux pour assister à un match de baby-foot ou de Wii Sports, regarder un film dans le théâtre Stonegate à 18 places ou tout simplement savourer un chocolat chaud ou un cappuccino à la cafetière. À l’intérieur de ces résidences de vacances spacieuses de 1, 2, 3 et 3 chambres + loft, vous trouverez de grandes cheminées en pierre, des cuisines gastronomiques avec comptoirs en granit et appareils en acier inoxydable, une blanchisserie et des bains à remous privés sur le balcon. Ce complexe dispose également d'un parking souterrain chauffé, d'un local à skis / snowboard et d'une vue imprenable sur le Big White Village, les montagnes Monashee et les pistes de ski. Stonegate Resort est parfaitement situé juste en face de la tour de l'horloge, au cœur du village. Il s'agit d'un véritable établissement skis aux pieds avec accès à trois télésièges juste à votre porte.
5300 Big White Road, V1P 1P3 Big White, BC, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
STONEGATE RESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.