SHERATON MEXICO CITY MARIA ISABEL

SHERATON MEXICO CITY MARIA ISABEL

Why book this accommodation
Featuring an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel Towers is in a great location at the heart of Mexico City's financial district on Paseo de la Reforma Avenue, right across from the Angel de la Independencia Monument. The hotel is a short 5-minute walk from the Mexican Stock Exchange Building and right next to the U.S. Embassy. The historic center is a 10-minute drive away. At Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel Towers there is a tennis court and a fitness center. Jorongo, the on-site bar, features live mariachi music. Ristorante Amici, the award-winning restaurant at Sheraton Maria Isabel, specializes in Italian cuisine.
Paseo de la Reforma 325, Cuauhtémoc, 06500 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Training room
SHERATON MEXICO CITY MARIA ISABEL

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

SHERATON MEXICO CITY MARIA ISABEL

SHERATON MEXICO CITY MARIA ISABEL

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant, le Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel Towers bénéficie d'un emplacement privilégié au cœur du quartier financier de la ville de Mexico, sur l'avenue Paseo de la Reforma, juste en face du monument Ángel de la Independencia. L'hôtel est à 5 minutes à pied de la Bourse du Mexique et juste à côté de l'ambassade américaine. Le centre historique est accessible en 10 minutes de route. Au Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel Towers, vous trouverez un court de tennis et une salle de sport. Le bar Jorongo sur place propose des concerts de mariachi. Le Ristorante Amici, restaurant primé du Sheraton Maria Isabel, est spécialisé dans la cuisine italienne.
Paseo de la Reforma 325, Cuauhtémoc, 06500 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Salle d'entrainement
SHERATON MEXICO CITY MARIA ISABEL

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.