ROYAL SONESTA HOTEL NEW ORLEANS

ROYAL SONESTA HOTEL NEW ORLEANS

Why book this accommodation
In the historic French Quarter on Bourbon Street, this hotel offers rooms with a flat-screen TV and video games. The hotel is decorated with modern art and has an outdoor pool with spa. Free Wi-Fi and a minibar are included in the modern, warm-colored rooms at Royal Sonesta Hotel. Each room is spacious and includes a sitting area, safe, and a modern private bathroom. The hotel features the seasonal Oasis Pool Bar and Grill. On-site dining is also available at Desire Bistro & Oyster Bar, and at PJ’s Coffee Café. There is a gym, a pool, and massage treatments are available. The 24-hour front desk staff can take care of laundry and ironing requests or arrange car rentals. St. Louis Cathedral and Jackson Square are both a 5-minute walk from the hotel. Private parking is available.
300 Bourbon Street, New Orleans, LA 70130, United States
ROYAL SONESTA HOTEL NEW ORLEANS

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ROYAL SONESTA HOTEL NEW ORLEANS

ROYAL SONESTA HOTEL NEW ORLEANS

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé dans le quartier français historique, à Bourbon Street, cet hôtel propose des chambres dotées d'une télévision à écran plat et de jeux vidéo. L'hôtel, qui affiche une décoration art moderne, dispose d'une piscine extérieure comprenant un spa. Les chambres modernes et décorées dans des tons chauds du Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans sont pourvues d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un minibar. Toutes les chambres spacieuses de l'établissement comprennent un coin salon, un coffre-fort et une salle de bains privative moderne. Vous pourrez siroter une boisson tropicale au bar grill de la piscine, l'Oasis, ouvert en saison. Pour vos repas sur place, vous trouverez le bar Desire Bistro & Oyster Bar et le café PJ’s Coffee. Vous pourrez vous détendre dans la salle de sport, vous baigner ou bénéficier d'un massage. Le personnel de la réception ouverte 24h/24 peut prendre en charge des demandes de blanchisserie et de repassage ou organiser un service de location de voitures. La cathédrale Saint-Louis et Jackson Square se trouve à 5 minutes à pied de l'hôtel. Un parking privé est mis à votre disposition.
300 Bourbon Street, New Orleans, LA 70130, United States
ROYAL SONESTA HOTEL NEW ORLEANS

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.