ROSA GRAND MILANO

ROSA GRAND MILANO

Why book this accommodation
Overlooking Piazza Fontana in central Milan, Rosa Grand Milano - Starhotels Collezione is a 2-minute walk from Milan Cathedral. It offers 3 elegant restaurants, a modern wellness centre, free WiFi, and stylish rooms. All rooms at the Rosa Grand feature a Starhotels' Starbed, pillow selection, and some free beauty products. A flat-screen satellite TV, minibar and work desk complete the offer. The hotel is a 5-minute walk from La Scala Theatre and Via Montenapoleone shopping street. Duomo Metro is 500 m away, giving you quick and easy access to the rest of Milan.
Piazza Fontana 3, Milan City Centre, 20122 Milan, Italy
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
ROSA GRAND MILANO

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ROSA GRAND MILANO

ROSA GRAND MILANO

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Installé dans le centre-ville de Milan, à 2 minutes de marche de la cathédrale, le Rosa Grand Milano - Starhotels Collezione donne sur la Piazza Fontana. Il vous propose 3 restaurants élégants, un centre de bien-être moderne, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et de belles chambres. Toutes les chambres du Rosa Grand sont dotées d'un lit Starbed Starhotels, d'un choix d'oreillers et d'un ensemble de produits de beauté gratuits. Elles comportent aussi une télévision par satellite à écran plat, un minibar et un bureau. L'hôtel se trouve à 5 minutes de marche de La Scala et de la rue commerçante Via Montenapoleone. La station de métro Duomo, à 500 mètres, vous permettra en outre de rejoindre rapidement et aisément les autres quartiers de Milan.
Piazza Fontana 3, Milan City Centre, 20122 Milan, Italy
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
ROSA GRAND MILANO

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.