ROOMZ GRAZ HOTEL

ROOMZ GRAZ HOTEL

Why book this accommodation
Best seller
This modern design hotel is a 2-minute walk from the Graz Messe Exhibition Centre and a 15-minute walk from the city centre. WiFi and wired internet are available free of charge. The bright and modern rooms at Roomz Graz are air-conditioned and feature a flat-screen TV, a safe, and a bathroom. The restaurant serves Styrian and international cuisine, and there is a bar and a lounge at the Graz Roomz. The Fröhlichgasse Tram Stop is right outside, and the Ostbahnhof Train Station is 200 metres away. Graz Airport can be reached in a 15-minute drive.
Conrad-von-Hötzendorf-Straße 96, 8010 Graz, Austria
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
ROOMZ GRAZ HOTEL

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ROOMZ GRAZ HOTEL

ROOMZ GRAZ HOTEL

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Meilleur vendeur
Cet hôtel design moderne se trouve à 2 minutes à pied du parc des expositions Messe Graz et à 15 minutes de marche du centre-ville. Une connexion Internet avec ou sans câble est mise gratuitement à votre disposition. Modernes et lumineuses, les chambres climatisées du Roomz Graz sont dotées d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un coffre-fort et d'une salle de bains. Le Graz Roomz abrite un bar et un salon ainsi qu'un restaurant servant une cuisine styrienne et internationale. L'arrêt de tramway Fröhlichgasse se trouve juste devant l'établissement et la gare ferroviaire Ostbahnhof est à 200 mètres. Vous pourrez rejoindre l'aéroport de Graz en 15 minutes en voiture.
Conrad-von-Hötzendorf-Straße 96, 8010 Graz, Austria
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
ROOMZ GRAZ HOTEL

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.