RADISSON BLU YAS ISLAND

RADISSON BLU YAS ISLAND

Why book this accommodation
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island has a full-service spa, a health club, and a sauna. Complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access is available in public areas. This 4-star hotel features business amenities including a business center, small meeting rooms, and a meeting/conference room. The hotel offers 3 restaurants along with a coffee shop/café, a poolside bar, and a bar/lounge. The staff can provide concierge services, tour/ticket assistance, and tour assistance. Additional amenities include a children's pool, gift shops/newsstands, and barbecue grills. Guests receive complimentary transportation including an area shuttle and a shopping center shuttle. Onsite parking is complimentary. The 397 air-conditioned guestrooms at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island include iPod docking stations and safes. Complimentary wireless and wired high-speed Internet access is provided. Rooms are equipped with flat-panel televisions. Bathrooms offer shower/tub combinations, scales, bidets, and hair dryers. Additional amenities include complimentary newspapers and complimentary toiletries.
Golf Plaza ,Yas Island - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Training room
RADISSON BLU YAS ISLAND

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

RADISSON BLU YAS ISLAND

RADISSON BLU YAS ISLAND

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island possède un centre de bien-être, un centre de remise en forme et un sauna. L'accès gratuit à Internet haut débit (par câble) est disponible dans les espaces communs. De plus, cet hôtel 4 étoiles propose diverses prestations intéressantes, dont un centre d'affaires, des salles de réunion pour petits groupes et une salle de réunion/conférence. Cet hôtel propose 3 restaurants, un café, un bar en bord de piscine et un bar/lounge. Le personnel de l'établissement offre un service de conciergerie, un service d'assistance pour les visites touristiques/achat de billets et un service d'assistance pour les visites touristiques. L'établissement propose une piscine pour enfants, une boutique de souvenirs/un kiosque à journaux et des barbecues. Des services de transport vous sont proposés gratuitement, notamment une navette vers les attractions locales et une navette vers le centre commercial. Le parking de l'établissement est gratuit. Les 397 chambres de l'établissement Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island sont climatisées et comprennent une station d'accueil iPod et un coffre-fort. L'accès à Internet haut débit avec ou sans fil est gratuit. Une télévision à écran plat est disponible dans les chambres. Les salles de bain comptent un ensemble douche/baignoire, un pèse-personne, un bidet et un sèche-cheveux. Les chambres ont également des journaux gratuits et des articles de toilette gratuits.
Golf Plaza ,Yas Island - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Salle d'entrainement
RADISSON BLU YAS ISLAND

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.