QUALITY INN & SUITES 49'ER

QUALITY INN & SUITES 49'ER

Why book this accommodation
Set in the middle of mountains in Jackson, Wyoming, this property is surrounded by a natural environment and features free high-speed wireless Internet access and all of the latest technologies. Guests can stay in comfort at the Quality Inn & Suites 49'er. With a complimentary ski shuttle, large indoor and outdoor hot bathtubs, sauna and fitness room, it is easy to relax and be carefree. All rooms come equipped with refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. In addition, select rooms feature microwaves, fireplaces and whirlpool bathtubs. Hot tub suites are also available. The Quality Inn & Suites 49'er is surrounded by a number of area attractions. Historical trails of famous explorers and trappers, the National Elk Refuge and Grand Teton National Park are all just a short drive from the hotel.
330 West Pearl Street, Jackson, WY 83001, United States
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Whirlpool
Training room
QUALITY INN & SUITES 49'ER

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

QUALITY INN & SUITES 49'ER

QUALITY INN & SUITES 49'ER

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé dans le centre-ville de Jackson, le Quality Inn & Suites 49'er met à votre disposition une piscine intérieure, un bain à remous et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Pour un maximum de confort pendant votre séjour, le Quality Inn & Suites 49'er vous propose une navette gratuite pour les pistes de ski et une salle de sport où vous pourrez vous relaxer et oublier vos préoccupations. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une télévision, d'un réfrigérateur et d'un plateau/bouilloire. Certaines sont en outre dotées d'un four micro-ondes, d'une cheminée et d'un bain à remous. Des suites avec bain à remous sont par ailleurs disponibles. Vous trouverez de nombreuses attractions touristiques dans la région autour du Quality Inn & Suites 49'er. Ainsi, les sentiers historiques de célèbres explorateurs et trappeurs, la réserve de wapitis du National Elk Refuge et le parc national de Grand Teton sont rapidement accessible en voiture depuis l'hôtel.
330 West Pearl Street, Jackson, WY 83001, United States
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
QUALITY INN & SUITES 49'ER

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.