PRESTIGE INN GOLDEN

PRESTIGE INN GOLDEN

Why book this accommodation
Located in the Canadian Rockies amid an incomparable setting of majestic mountain peaks, the Prestige Inn Golden offers a comfortable and cozy stay close to downtown Golden and all outdoor activities. On site amenities include a swimming pool and hot tub, restaurant and fitness centre.
1049 Trans Canada Hwy North, V0A 1H2 Golden, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Swimming pool
Whirlpool
Training room
PRESTIGE INN GOLDEN

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

PRESTIGE INN GOLDEN

PRESTIGE INN GOLDEN

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé dans les Rocheuses canadiennes dans un cadre incomparable de majestueux sommets, le Prestige Inn Golden propose un séjour confortable à proximité du centre-ville de Golden et de toutes les activités de plein air. Les installations sur place comprennent une piscine et un bain à remous, un restaurant et un centre de remise en forme.
1049 Trans Canada Hwy North, V0A 1H2 Golden, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
PRESTIGE INN GOLDEN

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.