PARK HYATT BEAVER CREEK RESORT

PARK HYATT BEAVER CREEK RESORT

Why book this accommodation
On Beaver Creek Ski Mountain, this resort provides ski-to-door access, an outdoor swimming pool, tennis courts, three restaurants and a ski school. Featuring an ice skating rink and boutiques, Beaver Creek Village is just outside this lavish Beaver Creek, Colorado resort. Styled in white plush linens and modern décor, each elegant room provides bathrobes. Free Wi-Fi, a flat-screen cable TV, iPod docking station are included. Select rooms feature mountain views at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek Resort. After a day of activity, guests can enjoy the sauna and hot tub at Park Hyatt Resort Beaver Creek. Allegria Spa offers spa services on site. Ski rental, concierge services and babysitting services are available. In-room breakfast is available. The 8100 Bar and Grill offers American cuisine. Antler Hall features cocktails and a light bar menu. The Café features convenient deli sandwiches to go.
136 East Thomas Place, Beaver Creek, CO 81620, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Whirlpool
PARK HYATT BEAVER CREEK RESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

PARK HYATT BEAVER CREEK RESORT

PARK HYATT BEAVER CREEK RESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé dans les montagnes de Beaver Creek, le Park Hyatt Beaver Creek Resort est un complexe accessible skis aux pieds. Il possède une piscine extérieure, des courts de tennis, 3 restaurants et une école de ski. La ville de Beaver Creek, avec sa patinoire et ses boutiques, se trouve à proximité de ce somptueux complexe du Colorado. Décorées avec élégance et modernité, les chambres sont dotées de linge de maison blanc et moelleux, ainsi que de peignoirs. Elles sont équipées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une télévision par câble à écran plat, ainsi que d'une station d'accueil pour iPod. Certaines offrent une vue sur la montagne. Après une journée d'activités, vous pourrez profiter du sauna et du bain à remous du Park Hyatt Resort Beaver Creek. Le spa Allegria dispense des soins sur place. Des services de location de skis, de concierge et de garde d'enfants sont par ailleurs assurés. Un petit-déjeuner en chambre est proposé. Le 8100 Bar and Grill sert une cuisine américaine. À l'Antler Hall, vous dégusterez des cocktails et un menu léger de style brasserie. Très pratique, le café de l'établissement prépare également des sandwiches gastronomiques à emporter.
136 East Thomas Place, Beaver Creek, CO 81620, United States
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Whirlpool
PARK HYATT BEAVER CREEK RESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.