PANORAMA MOUNTAIN RESORT - PINE INN

PANORAMA MOUNTAIN RESORT - PINE INN

Why book this accommodation
Located in the Kootenay Rockies, this Panorama motel offers on-site skiing. A variety of restaurants are located on site. Guests can relax in one of the 13 hot pools or visit the fitness centre. A flat-screen TV is offered in all rooms. Tea- and coffee-making facilities are provided in each room at Panorama Mountain Resort - Pine Inn. A work desk is also included. Before heading out for a meal at Monticola or a drink at the Picnic Cafe, guests can relax in the sauna. Offering basic necessities and food, a convenience store is located on site. WiFi access is also available. Radium Hot Springs is 23.6 miles from this motel. Lake Windermere is 30 minutes’ drive away.
2040 Summit Drive, V0A 1T0 Panorama, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
PANORAMA MOUNTAIN RESORT - PINE INN

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

PANORAMA MOUNTAIN RESORT - PINE INN

PANORAMA MOUNTAIN RESORT - PINE INN

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Situé dans les Rocheuses de Kootenay, le motel Panorama Mountain Resort - Pine Inn vous propose de skier et de profiter des nombreux restaurants sur place. Vous pourrez vous détendre dans l'une des 13 piscines chauffées ou vous rendre à la salle de sport. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat. Les chambres du Panorama Mountain Resort - Pine Inn comprennent aussi un plateau/bouilloire et un bureau. Vous aurez la possibilité de vous détendre dans le sauna avant de déguster un repas au Monticola ou de profiter d'un verre au Picnic Cafe. Sur place, vous trouverez une épicerie où acheter des produits de première nécessité. Une connexion Wi-Fi est également accessible. Le village de Radium Hot Springs se situe à 38 km du motel. Vous rejoindrez le lac Windermere en 30 minutes de route.
2040 Summit Drive, V0A 1T0 Panorama, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
PANORAMA MOUNTAIN RESORT - PINE INN

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.