MONT CERVIN PALACE

MONT CERVIN PALACE

Why book this accommodation
At Mont Cervin Palace warm hospitality has been at the heart of all that we do since over 150 years. Be our guest and experience a refreshing mountain summer or invigorating winter – and enjoy culinary highlights every evening in a different restaurant, sportive activities that keep you fit or doing sweet nothing! SPA treatments and beneficial wellness days are also enjoyed under the ever-watchful eye of the majestic Matterhorn – and we are conscious of plenty more reasons why we cordially invite you to come along and share our beautiful surroundings and hotel. We extend you a very warm welcome to the Mont Cervin Palace already today!
MONT CERVIN PALACE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

MONT CERVIN PALACE

MONT CERVIN PALACE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Luxe
Au Mont Cervin Palace, l’hospitalité se vit au jour le jour – et ce, depuis plus de 150 ans. rofitez de l’été en montagne ou savourez les joies de la saison hivernale. Le soir venu, vous aurez la possibilité de déguster de succulents repas, et ce, dans un restaurant toujours différent. Vous pourez faire du sport chaque jour ou bien vous adonner au farniente. Profitez également des activités du SPA et de l’espace bien-être et ceci, sous l’œil bienfaisant du Cervin. Venez découvrir le Mont Cervin Palace, nous vous réservons un accueil personalisé.
Bahnhofstrasse 31, 3920 Zermatt, Schweiz
MONT CERVIN PALACE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.