MARQUIS REFORMA HÔTEL & SPA

MARQUIS REFORMA HÔTEL & SPA

Why book this accommodation
Featuring a spa with an indoor pool, Hotel Marquis Reforma is set on Mexico City’s Paseo de la Reforma. Its stylish rooms offer views of the hotel gardens, or nearby Chapultepec Park. Each air-conditioned room at the Marquis Reforma comes with cable TV. All feature a minibar and fully equipped bathroom that includes LÓccitane toiletries. La Jolla Buffet Restaurant serves American and continental options for breakfast, as well as international cuisine for dinner. Guests can enjoy Mexican and Spanish dishes in Los Canarios Restaurant. Japanese and Mexican fusion cuisine is served at the on-site Nick San restaurant. Available at an extra cost and for adults only, the spa’s hot tub and pool area offer views of Mexico City. It features a sauna, sensation showers and treatments including wraps, massage and facials. There is also a beauty salon and gym. Bike rental can also be reserved. The Reforma is just 1 km from the centre of Mexico City and is located next to the Torre Mayor skyscraper. The Chapultepec Castle, Museum of Anthropology and National Auditorium are within a 10-minute walk, while Mexico City Airport is a 20-minute drive from the hotel.
Paseo de la Reforma 465, Cuauhtémoc, 06500 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Training room
MARQUIS REFORMA HÔTEL & SPA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

MARQUIS REFORMA HÔTEL & SPA

MARQUIS REFORMA HÔTEL & SPA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Doté d'un spa avec piscine intérieure, l'Hotel Marquis Reforma se trouve sur l'avenue Paseo de la Reforma, dans la ville de Mexico. Ses chambres élégantes offrent une vue sur le jardin de l'hôtel ou sur le parc de Chapultepec, situé à proximité. Toutes les chambres climatisées de l'Hotel Marquis Reforma comprennent la télévision par câble, un minibar et une salle de bains entièrement équipée avec des articles de toilette L'Occitane. Le restaurant-buffet La Jolla propose des plats américains et continentaux pour le petit-déjeuner ainsi qu'une cuisine internationale pour le dîner. Vous pourrez par ailleurs déguster des plats mexicains et espagnols au restaurant Los Canarios. Implanté sur place, le restaurant Nick San sert quant à lui une cuisine fusion japonaise et mexicaine. Accessibles moyennant un coût supplémentaire et réservés aux adultes, le bain à remous du spa et la piscine offrent une vue sur la ville de Mexico. Pourvu d'un sauna et de douches sensorielles, le spa dispense des soins tels que des enveloppements, des massages ou des soins du visage. L'établissement possède aussi un salon de beauté et une salle de sport. Vous pourrez également réserver un vélo à travers le service de location assuré par l'établissement. L'Hotel Marquis Reforma est implanté à côté du gratte-ciel Torre Mayor, à seulement 1 km du centre-ville. Le château de Chapultepec, le Musée national d'anthropologie et l'Auditorium National sont installés à 10 minutes à pied et vous pourrez accéder à l'aéroport de Mexico en 20 minutes en voiture. Déjeuner gratuit Wifi
Paseo de la Reforma 465, Cuauhtémoc, 06500 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Salle d'entrainement
MARQUIS REFORMA HÔTEL & SPA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.