HOTEL OLIMPIA

HOTEL OLIMPIA

Why book this accommodation
Built in 1956 for the winter Olympics in Cortina, it has been run by the Lorenzi family since 1996. Continually being renewed and updated, it is located in the town centre in a restricted traffic zone, close to the Faloria ski lifts and well served by public transport. Its main aim is to give guests a warm and friendly welcome. ituated in the heart of the town in Largo Poste, the hotel has 36 rooms including single, double and triple rooms, with satellite TV, telephone and bathroom with bath or shower and hairdryer. The hotel is welcoming and tastefully furnished. Comfortable lounge and bar for spending the evenings and entertaining your guests. Internet point at the Reception for you to check your e-mails.
Largo delle Poste, 37, 32043 Cortina d'Ampezzo BL, Italy
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
HOTEL OLIMPIA

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL OLIMPIA

HOTEL OLIMPIA

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Construit en 1956 pour les Jeux Olympiques d'hiver à Cortina, il est géré par la famille Lorenzi depuis 1996. Sans cesse renouvelé et mise à jour, il est situé dans le centre-ville dans une zone à trafic limité, à proximité des remontées mécaniques Faloria et bien desservi par les transports publics. Son objectif principal est de donner aux visiteurs un accueil chaleureux et convivial. Situé au cœur de la ville de Largo Poste, l'hôtel dispose de 36 chambres dont des chambres simples, doubles et triples, avec TV satellite, téléphone et salle de bains avec bain ou douche et sèche-cheveux. L'hôtel est accueillant et meublé avec goût. Salon confortable et un bar pour passer les soirées et divertir vos invités. Point Internet à la réception pour vérifier vos e-mails.
Largo delle Poste, 37, 32043 Cortina d'Ampezzo BL, Italy
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
Whirlpool
HOTEL OLIMPIA

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.