HOTEL LA BERGERIE

HOTEL LA BERGERIE

Why book this accommodation
In the Northern Alps, in the heart of the Portes du Soleil, Morzine gratifies a tradition of hospitality, transmitted from generation to generation. A family tradition symbolized by the Marullaz which makes the hotel La Bergerie Morzine **** a veritable institution in the village. Morzine hotel La Bergerie **** will make your stay in station unforgettable. The colors of the mountains, the scenery promotes a friendly atmosphere, the lounge offers a place of rest by the fire around its imposing fireplace.
103 Route du Téléphérique, 74110 Morzine, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
HOTEL LA BERGERIE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL LA BERGERIE

HOTEL LA BERGERIE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Dans les Alpes du Nord, au cœur des Portes du Soleil, Morzine vous gratifie d’une tradition d’accueil, transmise de générations en génération. Une tradition symbolisée par la famille Marullaz qui a fait de l’hôtel Morzine La Bergerie**** une véritable institution dans le village. L’hôtel Morzine La Bergerie**** fera de votre séjour dans la station un moment inoubliable. Aux couleurs de la montagne, le décor favorise une ambiance conviviale, le salon offre un espace de repos au coin du feu, autour de son imposante cheminée.
103 Route du Téléphérique, 74110 Morzine, France
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
HOTEL LA BERGERIE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.