HOTEL BRISTOL

HOTEL BRISTOL

Why book this accommodation
The family-run Bristol hotel is in a central yet quiet location in Zermatt, between the train station and the Klein Matterhorn cable car. It includes a spa area and provides free Wi-Fi in all areas. Most rooms at the Hotel Bristol offer superb views of the Matterhorn. The half board rate includes breakfast and a 5-course dinner. All winter sports facilities and cable cars can be reached easily by foot. You can rent or buy skis on site and tickets for the elevators and cable cars are sold at the front desk. The ski bus stops right in front of the Bristol hotel. You can relax in the cozy bar, in the sauna, the whirlpool or in the steam bath. The large terrace with deckchairs invites you to enjoy the sun.
Schluhmattstrasse 3, 3920 Zermatt, Switzerland
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
HOTEL BRISTOL

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HOTEL BRISTOL

HOTEL BRISTOL

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
L'établissement à la gestion familiale Hotel Bristol est situé dans un emplacement paisible du centre-ville de Zermatt, entre la gare et le téléphérique du Petit Cervin. Il propose un espace spa et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de ses locaux. La plupart des chambres de l'Hotel Bristol offrent une superbe vue sur le mont Cervin. La formule demi-pension comprend le petit-déjeuner et un dîner composé de 5 plats. Les installations de sports d'hiver et les téléphériques sont facilement accessibles à pied. Vous pourrez louer ou acheter des skis sur place. Les tickets pour les remontées mécaniques et les téléphériques sont en vente à la réception. Le ski-bus s'arrête juste devant l'hôtel Bristol. Vous pourrez vous détendre dans l'agréable bar, dans le sauna ou au hammam. La grande terrasse dotée de chaises longues vous invite à profiter du soleil.
Schluhmattstrasse 3, 3920 Zermatt, Switzerland
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Sauna
HOTEL BRISTOL

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.