HORSESHOE BAY RESORT

HORSESHOE BAY RESORT

Why book this accommodation
The 4-star Horseshoe Bay resort is located off Highway 2147 and is a 1-hour drive from Austin. This pet-friendly hotel features 3 championship golf courses and a full-service spa on-site. The Horseshoe Bay Resort hotel features 7 restaurants and 2 pool bars. Guests can use one of the 4 swimming pools, 12 tennis courts or the fully-equipped fitness center. Babysitting services and a business center are also available. Every room has a pool or resort view and a dressing gown. A mini-refrigerator and coffee maker are provided. In-room movies and a 25-inch flat-screen TV are also included. The Highland Lakes Air Museum and Marble Falls historic district are within a 30-minute drive of the Resort Horseshoe Bay. Fredericksburg is also within driving distance of the resort.
200 Hi Circle North, Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657, United States
HORSESHOE BAY RESORT

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

HORSESHOE BAY RESORT

HORSESHOE BAY RESORT

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Le Horseshoe Bay Resort, un établissement 4 étoiles, est situé près de l'autoroute 2147 et se trouve à une heure de route de Austin. Cet hôtel accepte les animaux domestiques et dispose de 3 parcours de golf et d'un spa avec service sur place. L'établissement est doté de 7 restaurants et de 2 bars près de la piscine. Vous pourrez profiter de l'une des 4 piscines, de 12 courts de tennis et de la salle de sport entièrement équipée. Un service de garde d'enfants et un centre d'affaires sont également disponibles. Toutes les chambres offrent une vue sur la piscine ou le complexe et fournissent un peignoir. Un mini-réfrigérateur et une machine à café sont également fournis. Elles sont également dotées de films et d'une télévision à écran plat de 63 cm. Le Highland Lakes Air Museum et le quartier historique de Marble Falls se situent à 30 minutes de route de l'établissement. Fredericksburg est également à quelques minutes en voiture depuis le complexe.
200 Hi Circle North, Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657, United States
HORSESHOE BAY RESORT

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.