GREENS AT VENTANA CANYON

GREENS AT VENTANA CANYON

Why book this accommodation
Fall in love with Arizona's gorgeous desert scenery in your Greens at Ventana Canyon condo rental. Stay in a one, two, or three-bedroom Greens at Ventana Canyon accommodation and enjoy sweeping views of the golf course and mountains. Situated alongside the Ventana Canyon Golf and Racquet Club, you'll always be close to the action on the golf course or tennis court. After playing in the sun all day, you can retreat to one of The Ventana Canyon's pools or spas. Still have some energy leftover? Head to the fully-equipped fitness center. Just make sure to explore the grounds... get around on a golf cart or just your feet - that's all you need!
5800 N. Kolb Rd. Tucson, Arizona 85750
GREENS AT VENTANA CANYON

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

GREENS AT VENTANA CANYON

GREENS AT VENTANA CANYON

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Laissez-vous séduire par les magnifiques paysages désertiques de l'Arizona dans vos verts à la location de condo Ventana Canyon. Séjournez dans un Greens d'une, deux ou trois chambres à Ventana Canyon et profitez d'une vue imprenable sur le golf et les montagnes. Situé à côté du Ventana Canyon Golf and Racquet Club, vous serez toujours proche de l'action sur le parcours de golf ou le court de tennis. Après avoir joué au soleil toute la journée, vous pouvez vous retirer dans l'une des piscines ou des spas du Ventana Canyon. Vous avez encore un peu d'énergie? Dirigez-vous vers le centre de fitness entièrement équipé. Assurez-vous simplement d'explorer les terrains ... déplacez-vous sur une voiturette de golf ou juste vos pieds - c'est tout ce dont vous avez besoin!
5800 N. Kolb Rd. Tucson, Arizona 85750
GREENS AT VENTANA CANYON

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.