GRAND HOTEL ZERMATTERHOF

GRAND HOTEL ZERMATTERHOF

Why book this accommodation
Grand Hotel Zermatterhof has been extending a warm and hospitable welcome to guests ever since it first opened in 1879. Enjoying a central but peaceful location, this traditional luxury establishment features classic elegance and all the comforts of modernity in equal measure. The individually furnished rooms and suites afford magnificent views of the mountains. Most rooms even feature views of the Matterhorn. For the ultimate in luxury, the hotel’s new wellness zone “Vita borni” features a spacious pool, a sauna landscape, treatment rooms and a private spa for couples. When it comes to satisfying the palate, the Zermatterhof features2 restaurants. The Prato Borni welcomes you with French-style international cuisine and a sophisticated atmosphere. The Restaurant Lusi serves delicious dishes with a Mediterranean touch. The restaurant terrace, the 2 bars and the hotel grounds are perfect for receptions. There are 5 modern, air-conditioned rooms for banquets and conferences for between 5 and 250 people. Wireless LAN is available throughout the hotel free of charge.
Bahnhofstrasse 55, 3920 Zermatt, Switzerland
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Sauna
Whirlpool
Training room
GRAND HOTEL ZERMATTERHOF

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

GRAND HOTEL ZERMATTERHOF

GRAND HOTEL ZERMATTERHOF

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Inauguré en 1879, le Grand Hotel Zermatterhof est un établissement de luxe traditionnel bénéficiant d'un emplacement central et paisible à Zermatt. Trois restaurants vous attendent sur place. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible. Vous aurez accès à l'espace spa Vita borni doté d'une grande piscine, d'un sauna, de salles de soins et d'un spa privé pour les couples. Toutes les chambres et suites sont meublées de façon personnalisée. Elles sont dotées d'une vue panoramique sur la montagne et la plupart sur le Cervin. Lors de votre séjour au Grand Hotel Zermatterhof, vous pourrez savourer une cuisine internationale de style français dans une atmosphère sophistiquée au restaurant Prato Borni. La Brasserie Lusi propose des plats raffinés avec une touche méditerranéenne. Le restaurant saycheese! vous invite à déguster des plats de fromages suisses traditionnels comme la fondue et la raclette. Si vous souhaitez organiser une réception, vous pourrez utiliser la terrasse du restaurant, les deux bars et le jardin de l'hôtel. Cinq salles modernes et climatisées peuvent accueillir les banquets et les conférences de 5 à 250 personnes.
Bahnhofstrasse 55, 3920 Zermatt, Switzerland
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Sauna
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
GRAND HOTEL ZERMATTERHOF

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.