GOLDEN CROWN PARADISE

GOLDEN CROWN PARADISE

Why book this accommodation
Welcome to the Golden Crown Paradise All Inclusive Resort where our unmatched personalized and friendly service are a cut above the rest. Our intimate atmosphere embraces you with romance and sensuality and welcomes the two of you for a memorable vacation. Here you can escape the stress of everyday life and leave the cell phone, laptop, and e-mail behind. It’s the perfect place to just relax with that special someone or a group of friends.>br /> As an adults-only all-inclusive resort, our focus is on pampering, tranquility, and rejuvenation. Come here to reconnect. Sleep late. Indulge in a spa treatment. Play golf or tennis. Swim in the pool. Read a book on the beach. Take up a new water sport. The opportunities are available if you want them — or it’s perfectly fine to sit back and do nothing at all. Seriously, we don’t mind. Feast at any of our a la carte three fine dining restaurants or savor the array of dishes at our Bella Vista Cafeteria with our a la carte all-inclusive service. Sip a glass of wine or beer at The Pub Bar, refresh yourself with an exotic cocktail at The Pool Bar, or enjoy the most spectacular sunsets at The Breeze Beach Bar.
Avenida De las Garzas 3 Zona Hotelera Norte, 48333 Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
GOLDEN CROWN PARADISE

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

GOLDEN CROWN PARADISE

GOLDEN CROWN PARADISE

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Bienvenue au Golden Crown Paradise All Inclusive Resort où notre service personnalisé et amical inégalé est au-dessus du reste. Notre atmosphère intime vous embrasse avec romantisme et sensualité et vous accueille tous les deux pour des vacances mémorables. Ici, vous pouvez échapper au stress de la vie quotidienne et laisser le téléphone portable, l'ordinateur portable et le courrier électronique derrière vous. C'est l'endroit idéal pour se détendre avec quelqu'un de spécial ou un groupe d'amis.> Br /> En tant que complexe tout compris réservé aux adultes, nous nous concentrons sur les soins, la tranquillité et le rajeunissement. Venez ici pour vous reconnecter. Se coucher tard. Offrez-vous un soin au spa. Jouez au golf ou au tennis. Nager dans la piscine. Lisez un livre sur la plage. Prenez un nouveau sport nautique. Les opportunités sont disponibles si vous les voulez - ou il est parfaitement bien de vous asseoir et de ne rien faire du tout. Sérieusement, cela ne nous dérange pas. Régalez-vous dans l'un de nos trois restaurants gastronomiques à la carte ou savourez la gamme de plats de notre cafétéria Bella Vista avec notre service tout compris à la carte. Sirotez un verre de vin ou de bière au Pub Bar, rafraîchissez-vous avec un cocktail exotique au Pool Bar, ou profitez des couchers de soleil les plus spectaculaires au Breeze Beach Bar.
Avenida De las Garzas 3 Zona Hotelera Norte, 48333 Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
GOLDEN CROWN PARADISE

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.