ESTANPLAZA NAÇÕES UNIDAS

ESTANPLAZA NAÇÕES UNIDAS

Why book this accommodation
Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas has an indoor pool, a health club, and a sauna. This 3.5 star hotel features business amenities including a business center and a meeting/conference room. This spa hotel offers a restaurant, a coffee shop/café, and a bar/lounge. Guests are served a complimentary breakfast. The staff can provide concierge services, event catering, and business services. Additional amenities include a rooftop terrace, multilingual staff, and laundry facilities. Complimentary valet parking is available onsite for guests. Rooms feature balconies with city views. The 94 air-conditioned guestrooms at Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas include minibars and safes. For a surcharge, guests can use the in-room wired high-speed Internet access. Televisions are equipped with cable channels. All accommodations provide desks and direct-dial phones with voice mail. Bathrooms offer bathtubs or showers and hair dryers. In addition, amenities available on request include extra towels/bedding and wake-up calls. Housekeeping is offered daily.
R. Guararapes, 1889 - Brooklin Novo, São Paulo - SP, 04561-004, Brazil
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Restaurant
Room service
Swimming pool
Training room
ESTANPLAZA NAÇÕES UNIDAS

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ESTANPLAZA NAÇÕES UNIDAS

ESTANPLAZA NAÇÕES UNIDAS

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas possède une piscine couverte, un centre de remise en forme et un sauna. De plus, cet hôtel 3.5 étoiles propose diverses prestations intéressantes, dont un centre d'affaires et une salle de réunion/conférence. Cet hôtel avec spa propose un restaurant, un café et un bar/lounge. Le petit déjeuner est offert. Le personnel de l'établissement offre un service de conciergerie, un service de traiteur et un éventail de services d'affaires. L'établissement propose une terrasse sur le toit, un personnel multilingue et une laverie. Vous disposez d'un accès gratuit au parking (avec service de voiturier) de l'établissement. Les chambres donnent sur un balcon avec vue sur la ville. Les 94 chambres de l'établissement Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas sont climatisées et comprennent un minibar et un coffre-fort. Vous bénéficiez d'un accès à Internet haut débit par câble depuis votre chambre (prestation en supplément). La télévision donne accès aux chaînes par câble. De plus, un bureau et une ligne téléphonique directe avec répondeur vocal sont disponibles dans toutes les chambres. Les salles de bain comptent une baignoire ou une douche et un sèche-cheveux. Du linge de lit/serviettes de bain supplémentaires et un service de réveil par téléphone sont disponibles sur demande. Un service de ménage est proposé tous les jours.
R. Guararapes, 1889 - Brooklin Novo, São Paulo - SP, 04561-004, Brazil
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Restaurant
Service de chambre
Piscine
Salle d'entrainement
ESTANPLAZA NAÇÕES UNIDAS

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.