CRYSTAL INN HOTEL & SUITES - SALT LAKE CITY

CRYSTAL INN HOTEL & SUITES - SALT LAKE CITY

Why book this accommodation
Offering an indoor pool, sauna and hot tub, this Salt Lake City hotel is within 15 minutes’ drive to Historic Temple Square and Salt Lake City International Airport. Free Wi-Fi is included in all rooms. A flat- screen cable TV, a private bathroom and contemporary furnishings are standard in each modern room at Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites – Salt Lake City. Decorated in light wood furnishings, each room is simply styled with white linens and colorful accents. A 24-hour internet cafe with business center and reception welcomes guests at Salt Lake City – Crystal Inn & Suites. Guests can enjoy a complimentary full breakfast daily in the dining area. Skiing opportunities at Brighton Ski Resort are a 45 minute drive from this Salt Lake City hotel.
230 W 500 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Services
Free breakfast
Wifi
Swimming pool
CRYSTAL INN HOTEL & SUITES - SALT LAKE CITY

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

CRYSTAL INN HOTEL & SUITES - SALT LAKE CITY

CRYSTAL INN HOTEL & SUITES - SALT LAKE CITY

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Doté d'une piscine intérieure, d'un sauna et d'un bain à remous, cet hôtel de Salt Lake City vous accueille à 15 minutes en voiture de l'historique Temple Square, ainsi que de l'aéroport international de Salt Lake City. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans toutes les chambres. Chaque chambre moderne du Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites – Salt Lake City sont équipées d'une télévision par câble à écran plat, d'une salle de bains privative et d'un mobilier contemporain. Décorées avec des meubles en bois clair, toutes présentent un style simple composé de linge de maison blanc et de touches colorées. Le Salt Lake City – Crystal Inn & Suites met à votre disposition un café internet ouvert 24h/24, un centre d'affaires et une réception. Vous pourrez savourer un petit-déjeuner complet gratuit tous les jours dans la salle à manger. Vous pourrez faire du ski à la station Brighton accessible en 45 minutes en voiture de cet hôtel de Salt Lake City.
230 W 500 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Services
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Wifi
Piscine
CRYSTAL INN HOTEL & SUITES - SALT LAKE CITY

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.