BIG SKY RESORT VILLAGE CENTER

BIG SKY RESORT VILLAGE CENTER

Why book this accommodation
Located within Big Sky Mountain Village ski resort, this Montana resort offers ski-to-door access. It has an on-site outdoor pool and hot tub and offers spa and massage services. Room service is available. Free Wi-Fi is available in this spacious studio at Village Center. The studio amenities include a microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher and a dining table complete with kitchenware. A cable TV and a fireplace are furnished in the relaxing living room. Open from December through April, Andiamo Italian Grille is on-site at Big Sky Village Center. The restaurant features Tuscan cuisine and a verity of specialty pasta entrees. Ski passes, ski storage and ski lessons are offered at Village Center. Guests also have access to the on-site fitness center.
50 Big Sky Resort Rd, Big Sky, MT 59716, USA
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
Whirlpool
Training room
BIG SKY RESORT VILLAGE CENTER

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

BIG SKY RESORT VILLAGE CENTER

BIG SKY RESORT VILLAGE CENTER

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
Doté d'un accès skis aux pieds, le Village Center vous accueille dans la station de Big Sky Resort, dans le Montana. Il vous propose une piscine extérieure et un bain à remous sur place. Des soins thermaux et des massages sont dispensés. De plus, un service d'étage est assuré. Le studio spacieux possède une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un four micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, un lave-vaisselle, une table à manger et des ustensiles de cuisine. Vous apprécierez en outre de vous détendre dans le salon muni d'une télévision par câble et d'une cheminée. Le restaurant de l'établissement Andiamo Italian Grille est ouvert de décembre à avril. Il concocte une cuisine toscane et une variété de spécialités à base de pâtes. Vous disposerez de tous les services nécessaires à la pratique du ski, tels que des forfaits, un local pour le matériel et des cours. Vous aurez également accès à la salle de sport de l'établissement.
50 Big Sky Resort Rd, Big Sky, MT 59716, USA
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
Whirlpool
Salle d'entrainement
BIG SKY RESORT VILLAGE CENTER

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.