BARCELO BAVARO BEACH

BARCELO BAVARO BEACH

Why book this accommodation
The Barceló Bávaro Beach - adults only***** hotel is located on one of the 10 best beaches in the world, in the Punta Cana area of the Dominican Republic. This dreamy hotel has reinvented itself after a complete refurbishment to become an exclusive hotel for adults only. This hotel is perfect for a romantic break. It has top quality rooms, 80% of which are situated on the seafront, making it the perfect choice for a romantic getaway. Enjoy the exquisite gastronomy the hotel offers on the Barceló All Inclusive program with its Buffet Restaurants Caribe, Chez Gourmet and La Brisa, as well as the marvelous facilities to lighten up your day; football and tennis courts, swimming pool, golf course, water sports, wellness center, theater, casino and much more … Guests staying at this hotel also have access to the facilities of the Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe, hotel with which it shares some of its facilities and services. This hotel is one of the very few in the country that boasts the internationally recognized BLUE FLAG award for compliance with the standards required by the non-government non-profit organization the Foundation for Environmental Education (FEE). Come and rediscover the marvels the Barceló Bávaro Beach - adults only***** hotel has to offer!
BARCELO BAVARO BEACH

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

BARCELO BAVARO BEACH

BARCELO BAVARO BEACH

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
L'hôtel Barceló Bávaro Beach - réservé aux adultes*****, se trouve sur le sable de l'une des 10 plus belles plages au monde, dans la région de Punta Cana, République Dominicaine. Cet hôtel de rêve se réinvente suite à une rénovation totale pour devenir un hôtel réservé aux adultes. Cet hôtel, idéal pour les escapades romantiques, dispose de chambres avec des finitions de première qualité, dont 80 % sont situées en front de mer. Profitez de la cuisine exquise que vous propose l'hôtel grâce au programme Barceló Tout Inclus avec ses restaurants Buffet Caribe, Chez Gourmet et La Brisa, ainsi que des installations où vous trouverez différentes options pour ensoleiller votre journée ; terrains de football et courts de tennis, piscine, terrain de golf, sports nautiques, centre de bien-être, théâtre, casino et plus encore… En séjournant dans cet hôtel vous pourrez accéder à toutes les installations du Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe, un hôtel avec lequel il partage certaines installations et services. Cette propriété est l'une des rares du pays qui bénéficie de la reconnaissance internationale BLUE FLAG puisqu'elle répond aux normes exigées par l'organisation non gouvernementale, à but non lucratif, la Fondation pour l'Éducation à l'Environnement (FEE). Venez redécouvrir tout ce que l'hôtel Barceló Bávaro Beach - réservé aux adultes***** peut vous offrir !!
BARCELO BAVARO BEACH

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.