ADARA HOTEL

ADARA HOTEL

Why book this accommodation
Adara is nestled in the pedestrian heart of Whistler Village just a 5 minute walk away from lift access to North America's largest all season alpine playground, world class shopping, and some of the finest dining and nightlife in the Pacific Northwest. The Adara Hotel offers a prime location to begin your alpine adventure. The boutique hotel is perfect for couples, business retreats, thrill seekers, and anyone looking to live it up where everyday feels like Saturday.
4122 Village Green, Whistler, BC, V0N 1B4, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Swimming pool
ADARA HOTEL

Promotional offers

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ADARA HOTEL

ADARA HOTEL

Pourquoi réserver cet hébergement
L’hôtel Adara est situé dans le cœur du village pédestre de Whistler, seulement à 5 minutes à pied de la gondole donnant accès à un des plus grands domaines skiables en Amérique du Nord. Vous y trouverez aussi des magasins de première classe, des restaurants pour tous les goûts et plusieurs choix pour ceux qui aiment sortir tard. Cet hôtel Boutique est parfait pour les couples, les clients d’affaire, les gens qui aiment l’aventure et tous ceux qui cherchent à vivre à un endroit où on se sent samedi à tous les jours.
4122 Village Green, Whistler, BC, V0N 1B4, Canada
Services
Wifi
Restaurant
Piscine
ADARA HOTEL

Offres promotionnelles

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.