ROYAL DECAMERON RESORT

Central America, Panama

ROYAL DECAMERON RESORT

Royal Decameron Beach Resort, Golf, Spa & Casino, in Panama, has become, since its beginning in 2000, in one of the best and most exotic vacation alternatives of tourism worldwide. Whether it is a matter of individual travelers or incentives, as well as participants of meetings and events, Hotel Decameron provides the installations, services and infrastructure that assure a complete satisfaction during the stay. Only 90 minutes from Panama City, the Hotel is located in the area of Farallón. This privileged zone offers the best micro-climate of Panama since it is located in a Dry Arch, reason for which the sunny days can be enjoyed throughout most of the year, making this destination ideal for outdoor activities.

Designed by Randall Thompson in association with the American Golf Course Design Firm, this long course of 7,087 yards, par 72 is located in the “dry arc” the area of Panama with the most sunshine on a yearly basis. This 18 hole golf course is located about 1 1/2 hours from Panama City along the Pan-American Highway in Playa Blanca, Farallon. Six of the 18 holes are lit for nightime play.

Architect
RANDALL THOMPSON
Distance
7087 yards
Holes
18 holes
Location
Avenida principal Farallón, Km.115, Carretera Interamericana, Farallon, Panama Province
Normale
72
Opening year
2005

Promotional offers

No post available

Need a price?

Apply today and get a quote for your next trip.

Main Contact
Traveler Information
Your trip

What make us different?

Experience

For over 30 years, we have been organizing luxury tours and sports trips to various locations around the world.  Wherever you want to go, there is a travel expert specialized in your destination who will give you recommendations of all kinds.

01

Expertise

Sportvac is the reference for ski, vineyard, bike and group trips organized all over the world.  Never outsourcing, in more than 25 countries and with more dates to choose from than any other company. Enjoy memorable vacation and activities for the whole family!

02

Customer Service

Describe to us your ideal trip and the type of experiences you want to achieve. We’ll match you with one or two knowledgeable and carefully qualified travel specialists who best fit your type of getaway. Large choice of destinations worldwide.

03

Need advice or help with your reservation?

At Sportvac, we believe that rewarding travel experiences begin not only with choosing the right destination, but also with the right mindset.

That means helping you have fun planning your vacation by suggesting great places that match your imagination.

ROYAL DECAMERON RESORT

Amérique Centrale, Panama

ROYAL DECAMERON RESORT

Le Royal Decameron Beach Resort, Golf, Spa & Casino, au Panama, est devenu, depuis son début en 2000, une des meilleures alternatives de vacances exotiques du tourisme mondial. Que ce soit pour des voyages individuels ou d’encouragement, ainsi que pour des participants d’évènements ou de réunion, lHôtel Decameron vous offre des installations, des services et une infrastructure qui assurera votre complète satisfaction pendant votre séjour. À seulement 90 minutes de Panama City, l’Hôtel est situé dans la région de Farallón. Cette zone privilégiée vous offre le meilleur microclimat de Panama depuis qu’il est localisé dans une arche sèche, la raison pour laquelle les jours ensoleillés peuvent être appréciés pendant presque toute l’année, rendant cette destination idéale pour toutes les activités extérieures.

Conçu par Randall Thompson en association avec l’American Golf Course Design Firm, ce long parcours de 7 087 verges, par 72 est situé dans «l’arc sec», la région du Panama avec le plus de soleil sur une base annuelle. Ce parcours de golf de 18 trous est situé à environ 1 1/2 heures de Panama City le long de la route panaméricaine à Playa Blanca, Farallon. Six des 18 trous sont éclairés pour le jeu de nuit.

Architecte
RANDALL THOMPSON
Distance
7087 yards
Trous
18 holes
Localisation
Avenida principal Farallón, Km.115, Carretera Interamericana, Farallon, Panama Province
Normale
72
Année d'ouveture
2005

Offres promotionnelles

Aucun poste disponible

Besoin d'un prix ?

Faites une demande aujourd'hui et obtenez une soumission pour votre prochain voyage.

Contact Principal
Informations des voyageurs
Votre voyage

Qu’est-ce qui nous rend différents ?

Experience

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des circuits touristiques de luxe et des séjours sportifs dans divers endroits du monde.  Où que vous vouliez aller, il y a un expert en voyages spécialisé dans votre destination qui vous donnera des recommandations de toutes sortes.

01

Expertise

Sportvac est la référence en matière de voyages de ski, vignoble, de vélo et de voyages de groupe organisés partout dans le monde.  Jamais de sous-traitance, dans plus de 25 pays et avec plus de dates au choix que n’importe quelle autre entreprise. 

02

Service client

Décrivez-nous votre voyage idéal et le type d’expériences que vous souhaitez réaliser. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ou deux spécialistes du voyage compétents et soigneusement qualifiés qui correspondent le mieux à votre type de escapade. 

03

Besoin de conseils ou d’aide avec votre réservation ?

Chez Sportvac, nous pensons que les expériences de voyage enrichissantes commencent non seulement par le choix de la bonne destination, mais aussi par un bon état d’esprit.

Cela signifie de vous aider à avoir du plaisir dans la planification de vos vacances en vous proposant des endroits sublimes qui vont de pair avec votre imagination.